Home > Toy Companies > Breyer (Reeves International) > GEOMAG Kids Color - 44 pcs > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 4.62

My rating of
Posted 10/14/2009 by Barbara Zable - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

This is a great building toy. It would be nice to have other shapes if that is possible or feasible. Then the designs one could make would be limitless.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 2/10/2010
Rating: 4

These are very strong magnets! They hold the silver magent balls well and there so many options for building many different shapes. Besides building, my sons have just played with the colored magnets themselves, attracting other objects and just plain having fun with them!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 10/20/2009 by Beth Tannar
Rating: 4

This toy is great for my 4 1/2 year old daughter. It forces finger movements that are helpful for development while they are trying to piece together all of the parts. She loves getting creative with the spheres and can't wait to get home from school to play with them.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

It's science!
Posted 5/4/2012 by Melissa - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I ordered this for my 2 1/2 year old grandson who is interested in "science." He was enthralled to play with them and see that they stuck to some things and didn't to others. They would connect quickly and the other ends would not go together how much you pushed them. It was so much fun to watch him play and make things with these. HE LOVES THEM!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 12/13/2011 by Judy Caldwell - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

He loves these and ask for these for Christmas

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 12/7/2011 by Paula Stensby
Rating: 5

I bought this product for my 3 year old grandaughter and when it came in and I opened it up for her, she didn't want to put them down. We have a good time making different shapes with it. She does love them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool toy
Posted 5/15/2011 by Anthony Hartzel
Rating: 4

The magnet sticks are great for my 2-year-old. I won't let her play with the silver balls yet, but she is loving them so far. And teaching her about the properties of magnetism has fascinated her. And even on a plane, she enjoyed them and couldn't lose them because they stuck together.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 1/9/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

was immediately excited and opened the box to start using it. He and his sisters love it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Brotherly Envy
Posted 11/2/2010 by Chante Smith - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

We enjoy the way these toys help with hand coordination. One of my two younger brothers has had these for years and this purchase was made for my youngest brother. The way the toys connect allows for cultivating imagination as well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 7/20/2010 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

GeoMags is both a fun product as well as educational and great for imagination and creativity! The strength of the magnets is incredible helping to build very unique and challenging structures.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 7/7/2010
Rating: 5

We bought these for my son for Christmas and he has really enjoyed playing with them. We bought another set for him for his birthday. He loves creating all kinds of things with them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 12/23/2009 by bianca Kania
Rating: 5

Product is great. Good quality and very fast shipping.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 10/31/2010 by Thomas Johnson
Rating: 5

Kids love making three dimensional figures.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02