Home > Toy Companies > Breyer (Reeves International) > GEOMAG Kids Color - 88 pcs > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 22 times with an average rating of 4.77

A rating of
Posted 12/27/2009 by Francesca
Rating: 5

We love geomags! SO happy we could find more at Fat Brain. Endless hours of fun for all family members. My children will play with these for hours at a time, then put them away for weeks...only to find them again and play for hours. Incredibly strong magnetic force. Fun for parents too!

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 2/4/2011 by Diane Anderson
Rating: 5

Good for their imagination and creativity. The more pieces the better though! :)

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

geomagnificent
Posted 12/7/2010 by nicholas
Rating: 5

My nephew loves this toy and is making new formations daily.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 12/22/2011
Rating: 5

This is a great way for the kids to be creative. They've made so many different designs. It's easy to use, and I think they will continue to play with it as they get older.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 12/7/2011 by Paula Stensby
Rating: 5

I also got these for my grandsons and they really like them also. They really keep busy with them. They spend hours playing with them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 11/29/2011 by Marianne Garis
Rating: 5

I use this product for a center activity in my classroo. It develops creativity, spacial relationships, geometry, and cooperation. My students have a difficult time having to leave this center! :)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag 88 Pieces
Posted 10/12/2011 by Kristie Rodgers - CO-WORKER
Rating: 5

My kids love building new things with it and the magnets are nice and powerful. They both want more rods to build bigger things.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 9/3/2011 by Rebecca Wright
Rating: 5

My son received this for his fourth birthday and he has been vying for playing time with all of his siblings, older and younger. It has been fun for the whole family.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic fun!
Posted 1/16/2011 by cristian carlone
Rating: 4

We got it to increase the amount of Geomag pieces my 5 and half son already has. He likes to play with Geomag as an alternative to other construction games he has and since he wanted to build more complex structures we got him this addition.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 8/3/2010 by Charles Frankel
Rating: 2

I bought this for my grandson's 12th birthday after seeing it at the home of a professor of astronomy. Adults were fascinated; so is my grandson.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag kids color
Posted 5/19/2011 by Barbara Lataillade
Rating: 5

This is a birthday gift for my grandson, he doesn't have the toy yet. But am sure he will love it.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02