Home > Toy Companies > Briarpatch > I Spy 12 inch Wonder Tube > Customer Reviews
I Spy 12 inch Wonder Tube
0

Customer reviews of I Spy 12 inch Wonder Tube by University Games

Return to I Spy 12 inch Wonder Tube product information...

I Spy 12 inch Wonder Tube has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.50

I Spy 12 Inch Wonder Tube
Posted 6/1/2011 by DIANE M STINE
Rating: 5

The Wonder Tube is fun for the imagination of children. Good for quiet time and interesting to find the different shapes, etc. in the tube.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for I Spy 12 inch Wonder Tube
Posted 5/2/2011 by cg
Rating: 5

I gave these to my grandsons (6yrs & 8 yrs) to entertain them at a restaurant while we waited for our order. It sure made the time pass quickly for them. I would highly recommend these for kids if you have to wait somewhere for any length of time.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of I Spy 12 inch Wonder Tube
Posted 10/14/2011
Rating: 4

Great fun for the car!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I Spy Tube
Posted 7/3/2012 by EMILY E SALIE
Rating: 5

Great product. My niece had it out of the bag before I even got in the door. I'm taking the other tube I bought to use as a brain tool in my classroom.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I Spy Wonder Tube
Posted 3/25/2012 by ANGELA DAWN ZICARELLI
Rating: 4

Is a great car ride game or waiting at the doctor's office game. It takes up such a small space in the diaper bag, I always keep it with me as an easy, learning go to toy. Was going to use in the Easter basket, but decided to give it early! Wish there was a few more items inside the wand and not as much repetition, but both kids, 2&3, love it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Interesting without instructions
Posted 6/29/2011
Rating: 5

I use in my counseling office...usually without the game component.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonder Tubes
Posted 6/18/2013 by ANGELA LANGE
Rating: 5

I purchased two "I Spy Wonder Tubes" to use at our childcare facility. These tubes are used when a child needs some time to regroup and reset after a stressful situation. They are very calming and a fun resource to have available for our kiddos!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for children and adults!
Posted 12/30/2013 by Kimberly in Bellevue
Rating: 5

My son is 7 y/o and enjoys staring into the Wonder Tube to see what he can find... over and over again! I have to be honest, I'm 45 y/o and do the same thing! Racing to see who can find a particular item first is also a fun game to play!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of I Spy 12 inch Wonder Tube
Posted 4/1/2013
Rating: 4

nice color, not too much interactive quality with others but great "make-belive"

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of I Spy 12 inch Wonder Tube
Posted 3/7/2013 by Robin
Rating: 4

great item. only thing is couple of items need to find are stuck together and wont come apart. so cant tell unless really look what 2 are together. be harder for someone younger but it can be done.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02