Home > Toy Companies > Briarpatch > I Spy Eagle Eye Game > Customer Reviews
I Spy Eagle Eye Game
0

4 Star reviews of I Spy Eagle Eye Game by University Games

Return to I Spy Eagle Eye Game product information...

I Spy Eagle Eye Game has been reviewed 37 times with an average rating of 4.54

Review of I Spy Eagle Eye Game
Posted 2/7/2008 by Heather
Rating: 4

My 7 year old daughter really likes this game. Kids are really good at finding the objects so they can be the first to ring the bell. This game is also very well made.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Clever adaptation of I Spy concept
Posted 2/15/2010 by Mare, W-S, NC
Rating: 4

This game is more challenging than I anticipated, particularly for the adults! My nearly 6-year-old daughter has proven to have a real eagle eye, alsmost always dings the bell well before most of her adult opponents, then helps them find the object on their own board. The only drawbacks are her familiarity with one of the board sides, which is identical to an I Spy puzzle she has, and possibly the long-term durability of the boards. The card stock is heavy, so I'm hopeful they'll hold up, but a laminated surface would be nicer.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I Spy Eagle Eye Game
Posted 1/22/2008
Rating: 4

This is a fun and challenging game. My children love any and all I Spy products. Wish this game came with more game boards as I am sure after a few months we will know where everything is.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I Spy fun for (almost) all ages
Posted 9/2/2010 by Christina Suits
Rating: 4

My 3 year old and I really love the I-Spy books so I thought a game would be a big hit. We have the toddler version which is too simple and the cards, at least those we can still find, have been relegated to chew toys for my 1 year old. This "older kid" version is much more fun and my 3 year old is pretty good at finding the items too! He particularly liked ringing the bell... even when we werent playing anymore. I think it will be much more appreciated when he is a little older (I believe its recommended for 5 and up - and I think thats right on) though my 3 year old was able to play too... A fun game!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about I Spy Eagle Eye Game
Posted 12/9/2007 by Ambre DeFriece
Rating: 4

Fun, Easy to understand directions. Cards and board seem to be made of quality material.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Looks like a lot of fun !
Posted 11/23/2009 by Charlene Libby - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Comes with four game boards so that is a plus ! I spy and seek and find are popular with all four of my granddaughters. Know a lot of adults who will play this game ...when Candy land and Shoots and ladders grow to be so tiresome......(for the adults...lol)

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of I Spy Eagle Eye Game
Posted 11/5/2009 by Ann Haman
Rating: 4

I am using this for play time at the end of therapy sessions. The children who have chosen to play with it have enjoyed the game. The bell adds an element of excitement to the game. The game is most rewarding for children with the ability to concentrate and persist in looking for a particular item. The boards and cards are sturdy, attractive and durable.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for I Spy Eagle Eye Game
Posted 10/25/2011 by Helene - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

It totally depends on the child and the interest and advancement. Younger children were just interested in ringing the bell. Hard to rate Play Value, because I bought it for my grandchildren to play, when they visit.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Game
Posted 11/25/2007 by Louis C Loeffler
Rating: 4

My daughter loves the I spy books, so it was an easy choice to buy this game. It is fun and educational for her and unlike a lot of other kids' games, it is not a total bore for her parents.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01