Home > Toy Companies > Briarpatch > I Spy Eagle Eye Game > Customer Reviews
I Spy Eagle Eye Game
0

5 Star reviews of I Spy Eagle Eye Game by University Games

Return to I Spy Eagle Eye Game product information...

I Spy Eagle Eye Game has been reviewed 37 times with an average rating of 4.54

We Love It!
Posted 12/27/2007 by Gina Zieniewicz
Rating: 5

This game is huge family fun! We play a few rounds after dinner. My son is 5, so we pick our boards, put the cards in a big pile in the middle of the table, and everyone picks a card. Then we say, "Ready, Set, SPY!" Everyone has a great time!! It's fun to try to be the first to ring the bell.

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for I Spy Eagle Eye Game
Posted 8/7/2008 by Jennifer Felix
Rating: 5

My 5 year old loves it!! Great family game.

8 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy!
Posted 1/25/2009
Rating: 5

This toy is lots of fun - a real action-filled game! The kids really enjoy it!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of I Spy Eagle Eye Game
Posted 11/8/2010 by Marci Arling - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought the "I Spy" books for our granddaughters in the past and just knew they would love this game. I was right!! This is a game the whole family can play and have a great time with! I would recommend this game to anyone who has children or grandchildren who are active and inquisitive and love a challenge! This is a great, fun game for the whole family!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I spy Game
Posted 1/31/2010 by Martha Muller
Rating: 5

This game was a hit! The kids love to ring the bell,

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I spy Eagle Eye Game
Posted 12/8/2011 by Teresa Jones - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This game looks super fun. I think my grand children will love it when they open it on Christmas morning. We haven't tried it out yet.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Service
Posted 11/21/2007 by Juan A Rodriguez
Rating: 5

Haven't given it to my son yet, but he loves to play this game.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Family Fun
Posted 10/10/2007 by Homeschool Mom
Rating: 5

This game is a lot of fun. I particularly like the fact that the whole family can play together. My 7-year-old enjoys beating his mom and dad.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Terrific I Spy Game!
Posted 7/8/2007 by Marla Robb
Rating: 5

This game goes along very well with I Spy books. The whole family is enjoying it. Great for learning to pay attention to detail.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of I Spy Eagle Eye Game
Posted 7/4/2009 by NADINE ELHATHAT
Rating: 5

It's a great game on so many levels. It can be used to enhance speech, look for details, and obviously to have fun. You can play with your child if you're not into competition OR your child isn't. This way you also don't really have to use the bell although that's probably the part the kids love the most. The noise. :)

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of I Spy Eagle Eye Game
Posted 12/10/2007 by Lisa Haley
Rating: 5

Fun, creative, great for many ages. This is a unique gift that you won't find at Target!!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of I Spy Eagle Eye Game
Posted 11/26/2007 by Leslie Slaughter
Rating: 5

Loved the ingenuity of the game and it reminded me of Where's Waldo. My older kids loved that.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I Spy Eagle Eye GAme
Posted 6/20/2012 by Debbie Ferguson
Rating: 5

This toy is being utilized with adults who have intellectual disailities and who reside in an institutional setting. It is a great way to help engage people while discussing not only the picture you are looking for, but the other pictures as well. It is helpful that the pictures are realistic rather than child like (cartoon) as this makes the game more age appropriate looking for adults.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun game for young kids
Posted 10/24/2011 by GILLIAN LINDSEY AGRE
Rating: 5

This is a great playdate game because it requires minimal parental involvement.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 12/9/2009 by Lori Schantz
Rating: 5

My 3.5 year old loves to spy things out and find things hidden. I think my 2 year old will also like this eventually. He's less likely to sit and play with this now (except pushing the button). I highly recommend this game for its flexibility in use.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Service.
Posted 12/8/2007 by Janet J Manukas
Rating: 5

My nephew loves the I Spy things.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for I Spy Eagle Eye Game
Posted 3/25/2007
Rating: 5

Fun game. My 10 year old daughter enjoys playing it.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02