Home > Toy Companies > Briarpatch > I Spy Preschool Game > Customer Reviews
I Spy Preschool Game
0

5 Star reviews of I Spy Preschool Game by University Games

Return to I Spy Preschool Game product information...

I Spy Preschool Game has been reviewed 95 times with an average rating of 4.47

Great Toy To Grow With
Posted 12/27/2007 by Stephanie (New Hampshire)
Rating: 5

Our daughter is a young 3 year old. Right now we are just saying the name of an object and she looks for and finds it. As she matures this game will grow with her. There are 5 ways to play this game, depending on the child's skill level. Great for now & Great for later.

18 of 20 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun game to accompany the books
Posted 9/6/2008 by Anna
Rating: 5

Our 4-year old loves this!

12 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of I Spy Preschool Game
Posted 12/5/2008 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased it for three grandchildren 4-5 years old who all are enjoying it as well as their older siblings. It offers lots of options and can can be played alone or with others.

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of I Spy Preschool Game
Posted 11/27/2007 by Erika Hernandez
Rating: 5

My 2.7 year old loved this game. We played it over and over. Each time she discovered more things she hadn't initially seen. It also sparked much conversation and has become a daily event. She will now initiate "I Spy" games, while riding in the car or at the dinner table. It is a nice way to spend one-on-one time with a toddler.

10 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for I Spy Preschool Game
Posted 1/5/2011 by Teresa Fluegge
Rating: 5

I ordered this for my three year old granddaughter...She had it together in about 30 seconds...way to easy...She asked me if we could give it to one of the younger children we know...ha!! The quality is fantastic!

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for I Spy Preschool Game
Posted 5/27/2010 by Jaclyn Austin - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

My nephew loves eye spy and this is a game he can play in many different ways. I like that it can be played with several players or just 2. I also like that there are different ways to play to add variety.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of I Spy Preschool Game
Posted 1/23/2010 by Cory Glause
Rating: 5

It's a very fun game that seems to help kids with learning to spell and word recognition. Good educational game!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

good fun
Posted 10/26/2010 by Doug Scott
Rating: 5

This game is a great addition to the I Spy books. The pieces are very sturdy and well-designed. I like the different game play options that the instructions provide.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of I Spy Game
Posted 4/16/2009 by Gertrude Colburn - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased this game for my 3yo grandson. It was a big surprise not only for him but also for his mother. This game is really easy to play and encourages lots of conversation. Your toys are great! Keep up the good work.

8 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of I Spy Preschool Game
Posted 12/7/2010 by Rita Liazuk
Rating: 5

this is a christmas gift and hasn't been given to my niece yet.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about I Spy Preschool Game
Posted 5/29/2012 by Linda Bechtol - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 3-year-old granddaughter loves to play the verbal I Spy with her 12-year-old sister. She also loves puzzles and this game provides the opportunity for both.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about I Spy Preschool Game
Posted 2/19/2012 by Linda Olson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Good quiet time activity

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I Spy Preschool Game
Posted 10/12/2009 by LR Anderson - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Excellent educational game for this age group.. quality construction, user friendly for parrents; recommend!

7 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of I Spy Preschool Game
Posted 12/5/2010 by Maria Miller - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

It keeps her atention and promotes her imagination.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I Spy Game
Posted 10/5/2006 by Janelle Sander
Rating: 5

I ordered this game for my niece, who is 2, almost 3. She loves the game. It was very appropriate for her age level and it's a good learning game, too.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of I Spy Preschool Game
Posted 2/8/2012 by Martha Hughey - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This was purchased for my 21/2 year old granddaughter. She would pick it up and say look I figured it out!She was able to pick out the items without any help and could play all by herself.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of I Spy Preschool Game
Posted 12/21/2009 by Candace Belote - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

These products were purchased as gifts, so they have not been given to the recipients as of yet, they appear to be exactly what I was looking for... educational yet fun for the age limit purchased for.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I Spy Preschool
Posted 1/3/2007
Rating: 5

My kids (4 & 2 years), both love this game. They have a ball with it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Every Preschooler Needs This Game!
Posted 12/29/2006 by Nicole Laugerman
Rating: 5

This I Spy game is great for children who are just gaining letter recognition skills, and is equally wonderful for children that can read simple sentences. My son is 4 and just starting to recognize individual letters so the combo of pictures and words is great for him to learn what letters spell the names of the objects.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great title for this toy
Posted 3/9/2011 by Denise Hink - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My Granddaughter loves to play this game and it gets the whole family involved which is so much fun! I was amazed at how well she did with this game and she wants to play it again and again.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of I Spy Preschool Game
Posted 12/28/2009 by Dionne Dowling
Rating: 5

I find this product helps my son identify objects more easily and he loves playing eye spy as we are driving in our car. Needless to say this is one of his favourite games.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I Spy Game
Posted 10/20/2013 by cvs
Rating: 5

Great game for kids who love I Spy books. It is also a nice pre-literacy resource as it has cards with words and pictures that read like sentences.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about I Spy Preschool Game
Posted 6/21/2013 by Deborah Harbin - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

My 3 Year Old Nephew loved the game wants to play a lot. It give a parent or care giver lots of teaching opportunities.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for I Spy Preschool Game
Posted 11/3/2011 by Shari Vass - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

i have not given it yet. started my holiday shopping early

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of I Spy Preschool Game
Posted 11/20/2010 by Jane Ullom
Rating: 5

haven't used yet - it is a holiday gift

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of I Spy Preschool Game
Posted 12/8/2013 by Robyn Vaughan
Rating: 5

loves to play and keeps him engaged.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I Spy puzzles
Posted 8/23/2013 by JT BAKER
Rating: 5

We purchased this for our 2 year old nephew and he played with it right away! It kept his attention, was well constructed and fun to play with. A few of the pictures were different colors (to match up), but overall the objects were easy to find with a little work. I can see him playing with it for the matching aspect or the puzzle aspect. There were plenty of matches to work with and I don't see him getting bored with it. It should for last quite some time! Another benefit I didn't expect was the fun in just identifying all of the other objects on the cards and introducing the new vocabulary to him! :) Each puzzle piece became an adventure!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent
Posted 2/11/2013 by Krystal Mcguire
Rating: 5

Very entertaining and educationally valuable. They love it

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for I Spy Preschool Game
Posted 12/27/2012 by Patricia Berglund
Rating: 5

Gift for my son and family. My 5 year old granddaughter loves the I Spy products.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of I Spy Preschool Game
Posted TODAY by Duease Johnson
Rating: 5

Child just received it as a birthday gift - occupied with outdoors at the moment, but I know he'll love it once we can get him to sit still.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great preschool game
Posted 25 days ago by Eileen Barton
Rating: 5

My 3 year old grandson loves this game. We play it together all the time. Would recommend for a good time together

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I spy preschool game
Posted 12/21/2012 by Cindy Anderson
Rating: 5

Its great for concentration when spying an item and connecting the correct matching puzzle piece! A winner on our list of FatBrain Toys for sure. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of I Spy Preschool Game
Posted 5/23/2014 by LEAH K HUMPHRIES
Rating: 5

My daughter loves this game. She is 2 and loves I Spy and puzzles, so this is perfect for her. She can play it by herself if I am busy, we can play it together, and she can play it with friends. There are different variations of how to play so it will grow with her.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I Spy
Posted 12/14/2012 by Patricia Fry - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I can't really rate it yet because this is a gift. So when it is actually opened and played with I can't really tell you anything.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01