Home > Toy Companies > Brio Corporation > Construction Vehicles Set > Customer Reviews
Construction Vehicles Set
0

Customer reviews of Construction Vehicles Set by Brio Corporation

Return to Construction Vehicles Set product information...

Construction Vehicles Set has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.75

Review for Construction Vehicles Set
Posted 4/10/2006 by Carey Graham - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I bought this to add to some pieces in a previous set. My six year old grandson is really into creating his own things. Some of the individual instructions are a little complicated for him. The tools are very kid friendly.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Construction Vehicle Set
Posted 2/14/2006 by Stacy Romanowski
Rating: 5

My son loved it. He really likes it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Construction Vehicles Set
Posted 1/18/2006 by Linda S.
Rating: 5

My grandchildren love the Brio blocks and construction sets. It keeps them busy for hours. As they get older, they are building more complex things, so I needed more blocks. I am very happy with them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Construction Vehicles Set
Posted 1/2/2006 by Pat Tarp
Rating: 5

The Brio construction set was purchased for our 5 year old grandson. His dad's first comment was "oh no, pieces will be all over the house!" Our grandson and his dad put parts together first, then our grandson took over, loves it, and makes up his own "constructions". He has been playing with it every day and keeps all the parts nicely together! We are so pleased to have found it on your web site.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice construction set
Posted 12/27/2005 by MC
Rating: 4

This set went to my 5 yr old son. He really likes it. We built the tractor trailer. I did most of the building. Pushing the pieces together was a little hard for him. They may loosen up as it gets used more. He helped find and get the correct pieces by counting holes and matching them with the pictures in the instructions. The only negative was the axles. The end caps keep coming off the axle as he rolls the trailer around.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Construction Vehicles Set
Posted 5/18/2005 by Courtney C. Tidjani
Rating: 5

I purchased three buider systems by Brio; the toolbox set, the imaginative set and the construction vehicles set. By far, my (3- year old) son loves the construction vehicles set. The other systems work with the construction set. This allows more pieces to be creative. I like Brio bulder systems because they are not too complicated. Most importantly, these systems do not frustrate my child. The construction vehicle set was worth every penny!!!!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Construction Vehicles Set
Posted 3/1/2005 by Donald Steinick
Rating: 5

Purchased this set for the 4 year old grandson's birthday. It was a hit! He enjoys both making things from the instruction booklets as well as making up his own toys. Highly recommend this educational toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Construction Vehicles Set
Posted 3/1/2005 by Elizabeth Wimbrow
Rating: 5

Great service, fast delivery, the best follow up communication I have ever seen.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lowest price on the Internet
Posted 2/24/2005 by Oksana Linsuain
Rating: 5

Thank you. The shipment arrived promptly, well packaged and overall in good condition. The price was the lowest I could find on Internet.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent building toy
Posted 2/24/2005
Rating: 5

This is an excellent building toy and I highly recommend it. The pieces are sturdy and pretty easy to manipulate. Creations can be made and unmade and made again. There are illustrated instructions if kids want to assemble the suggested vehicles (pre-schoolers will need help) or kids can make their own inventions.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Construction Vehicles Set
Posted 1/4/2005 by Michael Withrow
Rating: 5

Great toy! I think I have had as much fun with it as my son. It is a bear to actually sit down and read the directions to make one of the models, but he seems to enjoy just putting things together without instructions. We made several little things that he just made up. He loves it! Thanks so much!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02