Home > Toy Companies > Brio Corporation > Dancing Alligator > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 10 times with an average rating of 4.70

Dancing Alligator
Posted 7/20/2006 by Shelly
Rating: 5

My son loved it. He is just learning to walk and he can pull it along with him. Quality is great. Design is great. My daughter actually has the caterpillar pull toy of the same design and it is one of her favorite toys still (and she is 3 years old), which is why we bought this for my son.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 4/30/2006 by Christine Smith - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I bought this as a gift for my friend's boy. He is 26 months old and loved it. He loves pulling it around and around, loves the sounds it makes, it's great!! Thank you for the recommendation.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

AMAZING!
Posted 4/12/2006 by Rebekah McDowell - FRIEND
Rating: 5

The Dancing Alligator is the perfect first birthday present. I purchased one a couple of years ago for a girl who was still crawling at 1. She loved to drag it behind her. As she started walking, it was still her favorite toy. Once she started running, she started chasing her dad around the house with it. Frustrated by the toys available at our local toy stores, I purchased three of these for the children I know turning one this year-including one for my own daughter!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 4/11/2006 by Lena Gurba
Rating: 3

I expected a larger toy. It looks better on the picture than the actual product. Very small, my child (19 months old) already lost interest.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Birthday Gift
Posted 3/7/2006 by Kathy Kohler
Rating: 5

Birthday girl loved her alligator. Makes her feel like a big girl now that she can walk.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Coolest Toys
Posted 2/26/2006 by Bret Turner - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I had the coolest toy at my nephew's first birthday party. Plus it is well made and the price is a steal even with shipping. I'm thinking of ordering one for myself!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Service and Product
Posted 1/2/2006 by Colleen Richardson
Rating: 5

Great Service. Great Price and my Grandaughter loved it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

pretty cool
Posted 12/29/2005 by Tim Dooley
Rating: 4

The cord for the alligator could be a little longer, but the clicking sound is cool, and the best part is the undulating motion of the body and the jaws occasionally open and close. A cool toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 12/11/2005 by Thomas Putt
Rating: 5

The toy was constructed very well. It was purchased for my grandson. He is one year old and loves pulling it around. Very good price, by the way.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 12/8/2005 by Rachel Scheett
Rating: 5

I was impressed by the sturdy construction and quality of workmanship that went into the Dancing Alligator, right down to the non-skid wheels. I am certain it will be an heirloom toy that will stay in our family, hopefully for generations to come.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03