Home > Toy Companies > Bruder > CATERPILLAR Skid Stear Loader > Customer Reviews
CATERPILLAR Skid Stear Loader
0

5 Star reviews of CATERPILLAR Skid Stear Loader by Bruder

Return to CATERPILLAR Skid Stear Loader product information...

CATERPILLAR Skid Stear Loader has been reviewed 10 times with an average rating of 5.00

Good Toy
Posted 12/19/2009 by Fredrick Hall
Rating: 5

This is a present so it hasn't yet been opened. It looks like what I expected. My 2 yr old should really like it.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of CATERPILLAR Skid Stear Loader
Posted 12/28/2007 by Lori Pushman
Rating: 5

We love the trucks by the Bruder name brand. The quality is excellent.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

We Love Bruder!
Posted 7/16/2010
Rating: 5

I have three boys age 5 and under, and all 3 love to play with this Bruder toy. They're pretty rough on things and have had this out in the dirt pile moving loads. It's an especially good toy for us because there aren't little pieces to break off, so if the two-year-old plays with it, he can't really hurt it. We also have the Bruder bulldozer and were pleased to learn that when the removable bucket is off the skid steer, our other attachments also work in its place. Overall, this is a good value for the money, and would be an excellent intro into the Bruder world.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Company
Posted 12/2/2007 by Bryan Moniz - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Although it has not been opened yet, visually looking at the product it seems to be very well made and should withstand the abuse of any child. Great quality toy.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Just as expected
Posted 12/6/2010 by Jennifer Wheeler
Rating: 5

This to be a Christmas gift so my grandson has not seen it. His mother has, however, and she says he is going to love it!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice Skid Loader
Posted 6/21/2012 by Donna Ice
Rating: 5

Works like the real thing, nice toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of CATERPILLAR Skid Stear Loader
Posted 6/25/2010
Rating: 5

Seems to be easy for him to work. It is a good addition to the bunches of tractors and dump trucks he's acquired.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of CATERPILLAR Skid Stear Loader
Posted 11/27/2013 by Michael Conaway
Rating: 5

This is also a xmas gift.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of CATERPILLAR Skid Stear Loader
Posted 1/1/2013
Rating: 5

like that it is plastic and larger than the smaller metal ones...perfect for his age!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03