Home > Toy Companies > Bruder > MACK Cement Mixer > Customer Reviews
MACK Cement Mixer
0

Customer reviews of MACK Cement Mixer by Bruder

Return to MACK Cement Mixer product information...

MACK Cement Mixer has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.31

Great toy for ME.
Posted 12/15/2009 by Chris D. Rasmussen - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great toy for ME, yes, ME. I think it's well made and it's one I'm going to just leave out and if someone brings their kids over, I'll just let them have at it. Sturdy constructed and high detail. Bright colors and is big and easy to roll around. Gives kids an opertunity to use their imagination. Great sand box toy or carpet/bare floor toy. Yes, I'm gonna buy more of these to collect and "play" with. I'm 61 going on 10.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mack Cement Mixer
Posted 12/26/2007 by Jeannie M Benner
Rating: 5

My husband is in the concrete business and I got this for his office. He absolutely loves it! All the guys at work really liked it too. He can't get over how detailed it is and how it actually works. He put coins in the drum and was amazed, when he reversed it, that they came right out and down the chute!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

MACK Cement Mixer (TERRIFIC!) also Dump Truck
Posted 9/11/2011 by Robert L. Kinney
Rating: 5

I am collecting a model of each kind of truck and trailer to eventually give as gifts to my Grandshi;ld who are still too young for them at the moment. The scale and replication of the Cement Mixer and Dump truck plus their sturdiness and colorful desing make them a terrific toy that can stAND HEAVY USE BOTHINDOORS AND OUTDOORS as in a sandbox. ENJOY!

8 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

REVIEW OF TRUCK
Posted 10/2/2011
Rating: 5

VERY STRONG AND STURDY

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great mixer
Posted 1/12/2010 by Julie
Rating: 5

We bought this truck for our 2 yr old son and he absolutely loves it! It's very well built and realistic. The mixer part really turns and allows items to come out, the hood raises, the doors open, there are even extensions for the shute on the back. Overall it's a great truck and great purchase.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for MACK Cement Mixer
Posted 6/20/2008 by JOAN H SMITH
Rating: 4

The construction of this product is very good. My 5 year old grandson says it's one of his favorite trucks.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mack Cement Mixer
Posted 1/24/2012 by Tricia Kimmel
Rating: 4

I have learned with all Bruder toys that they are great, but some of the small pieces are prone to fall off. However, Bruder is the only brand that has with stood my now 4 year old's rough and tough playing. We have had several Bruder products last us 3 years now and they are still going stong (maybe missing a few pieces) and I know that this cement mixer will be with us inside and outside for many years.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of MACK Cement Mixer
Posted 10/29/2012 by Maryclair Gustafson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

It is a Christmas present not used yet.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of MACK Cement Mixer
Posted 12/29/2013 by JENNIFER READ
Rating: 4

He loves the cement mixer.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for MACK Cement Mixer
Posted 4/9/2013 by Thomas Gardner - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

This is the fourth Brudor toy we have purchased. It's hard to find toy truck of this quality. It was for our grandson's birthday.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of MACK Cement Mixer
Posted 4/2/2013 by triplets mom
Rating: 5

Quality product that keeps my 5 year old triplets entertained.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01