Home > Toy Companies > Bruder > MACK Dump Truck > Customer Reviews
MACK Dump Truck
0

Customer reviews of MACK Dump Truck by Bruder

Return to MACK Dump Truck product information...

MACK Dump Truck has been reviewed 25 times with an average rating of 4.72

Product review of MACK Dump Truck
Posted 6/16/2008 by Marianne LaCanne
Rating: 4

Sure don't make toys like when my children where little. For the price they are not made as well as I was expecting. Too much plastic. But our grandchild if having fun with them. And I would order them again as they have moving parts for scooping, transport, and dumping. And can also open doors to look inside. Wish there was more movement inside the trucks, also.

15 of 16 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

MACK Dump Truck
Posted 6/7/2009 by Christen
Rating: 5

This is a great truck! It is big but can hold a lot of toys. Our daughter loves trucks and she loves this one.

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Just what he wanted
Posted 6/16/2008
Rating: 5

My son has quite a few Bruder trucks and implements. He got the first ones before he was 3 years old. Considering that they are made of somewhat brittle plastic, they've stood up amazingly well. He loves browsing through the little brochure that comes with the trucks and basically covets everything Bruder makes For his 5th birthday, his grandparents sent money, so he decided he wanted this truck and helped me order it online. As expected we've been very happy with the truck. JThe only problem is toys cluttering up the entire house.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bruder Dump Truck
Posted 5/31/2010
Rating: 5

Good quality and good detail. No assembly required and removes easily from box and doesn't require any batteries.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Mack Dump Truck
Posted 12/9/2009
Rating: 5

This product was everything I hoped for, as a sandbox and back yard staple for our grandson (after remembering all those sturdy toys of our childhood).

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful Realism
Posted 12/20/2007 - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I grew up near a Mack truck factory in NJ that had a huge dump truck parked out front. This toy has every detail I remember. The main body of truck and dumping bed, and the "hydraulic" action seem solid. Fine details like chrome and mirrors are more flimsy and might not last. The tires are especially nice.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

MACK Dump Truck by Bruder
Posted 11/22/2007
Rating: 4

Very good toy and a colorful toy as well. I thought it should be made much stronger considering the size of the truck. A child has not had a chance to play with the toy yet because it is a present.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of MACK Dump Truck
Posted 9/11/2011 by Robert L. Kinney
Rating: 5

See my review of the Cement Mixer I purchased. It includes the highest possible ratings for the dump truck.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it!
Posted 9/8/2011 by nanette jula
Rating: 5

This truck is one tough mother. My four year old stood in the bed (before we suggested he not do something like that) and the thing didn't even creak. While it hurt me to pay so much for a toy, my son is finally at a point where he knows what he wants. He had requested a dump truck that tipped up and had a tailgate that opened and this was the best one we could find. He has played with it a lot over the past couple of weeks, and it seems like a toy that will stand the test of time - both in construction and in keeping his interest.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mack Dump Truck
Posted 5/5/2011 by LUCY
Rating: 5

Love all the Bruder trucks. The grandson's always search out these trucks whenever they are here, which is quite often. We have purchased several of them so far and plan to get them the whole fleet someday

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of MACK Dump Truck
Posted 3/24/2011 by karen kiessling - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This will be a birthday gift for my granson in May!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Mack Dump Truck
Posted 10/5/2008 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Purchased as birthday gift for grandchild. Have not sent it yet. But removed it from box and inspected the product. It looks excellent.

8 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Truck
Posted 1/10/2012
Rating: 5

This truck was on the expensive side, but it is really great. It is very well made and so life like that your budding construction worker will love it. My 3.5 year old likes opening the doors, looking under the hood and loading up the back with stones.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of MACK Dump Truck
Posted 12/13/2011 by Robert Wendland
Rating: 5

Christmas present for my grandson he hasn't gotten it yet

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about MACK Dump Truck
Posted 8/25/2013 by timothy pirozzi - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

heavy duty toy. should last a lifetime. my grandson really puts it through its paces.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

MACK Dump Truck
Posted 2/12/2013 by Marciano Aguja - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandson absolutely loved this! This has been his constant toy ever since and can't stop showing it to his playmates.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

mack truck
Posted 7/8/2013 by John Yeager
Rating: 4

gradson loves it! My concern is durability, 5 yr olds' are very rough on stuff, plastic construction, plastic flip out mirrors,...we will see how it lasts....good so far, only been 3 days, all inside....

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03