Home > Toy Companies > Bruder > MACK Flatbed Truck with Backhoe > Customer Reviews
MACK Flatbed Truck with Backhoe
0

5 Star reviews of MACK Flatbed Truck with Backhoe by Bruder

Return to MACK Flatbed Truck with Backhoe product information...

MACK Flatbed Truck with Backhoe has been reviewed 21 times with an average rating of 4.67

My rating of MACK Flatbed Truck with Backhoe
Posted 1/23/2010
Rating: 5

I was very surprised to see how large(about 3 ' long) this toy was. My 3 year old grandson is tool and machine crazy and just went nuts over this. The detail is great and he loves to run the backhoe on and off the flatbed. Very well made, will order more of these trucks in the future.

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for MACK Flatbed Truck with Backhoe
Posted 12/31/2009 by Holly Sams
Rating: 5

This toy is great! It is about three feet long and my boys just love it. I purchased a dozer and trackhoe as well and they are able to haul it with the truck and trailer as well. The backhoe does lots of great things with it's arm and bucket-- great gift if your kids are into this sort of thing. There are a few small pieces, but we just removed them with no problems or affects to the toy.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of MACK Flatbed Truck with Backhoe
Posted 5/27/2009 by Lynne Ott
Rating: 5

This Bruder truck was purchased for my 8 year old. When asked he had nothing bad to say about it however, he did say he thinks it's the best Bruder truck ever made. He also thoroughly enjoys a plow truck from a previos purchase and the plow from that truck fits on his new Mack (that was exciting)!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for MACK Flatbed Truck with Backhoe
Posted 12/26/2007
Rating: 5

Lots of details. A well-constructed and sturdy toy. This was a great present for our 3 1/2 year old.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent price and service on Bruder truck with backhoe
Posted 8/19/2008 by Jason E. Havens
Rating: 5

We are very pleased with the Bruder MACK flatbed truck with accompanying backhoe, which we purchased for our little boy's birthday. He has not played with it yet, so we cannot comment on its durability. It looks realistic, though.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent
Posted 8/2/2009
Rating: 5

Great truck, very realistic!!!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of MACK Flatbed Truck with Backhoe
Posted 11/9/2011 by david parker
Rating: 5

So much for Tonka trucks, this thing's awesome

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mack Flatbead Truck with Backhoe
Posted 12/13/2007 by Carol Roberts - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great looking truck and flatbed trailer.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Best Christmas Gift ever according to nephew
Posted 2/23/2013 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I bought this toy for my five year old nephew for Christmas. He loves any toy with wheels and the bigger the better. The look on his face when he pulled the truck out of the box, which was almost 5 feet long, was priceless. He immediately asked for it to be unsecured from the packaging and played with it for the next two hours while the rest of the family enjoyed the remainder of the day without having to entertain the children. The quality and construction was unlike any I have seen on comparable toys for that age. It was well worth the price.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of MACK Flatbed Truck with Backhoe
Posted 12/11/2013 by Chris Breisacher - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

very well built, and great attention to detail!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of MACK Flatbed Truck with Backhoe
Posted 12/26/2012 by Steven Ellsworth - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Great toy! The kid loved it! And I'm a hero for purchasing it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02