Home > Toy Companies > Bruder > MAN Cement Mixer > Customer Reviews
MAN Cement Mixer
0

Customer reviews of MAN Cement Mixer by Bruder

Return to MAN Cement Mixer product information...

MAN Cement Mixer has been reviewed 8 times with an average rating of 4.50

A rating of MAN Cement Mixer
Posted 3/20/2011 by Laura Patterson
Rating: 5

My nephew loved the cement truck. He had been talking about wanting one for weeks. This one was perfect.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome Truck!!!
Posted 12/27/2010
Rating: 5

This is an amazing truck! My son bascially sleeps with it!! Do not hesitate to buy!! Well worth the money!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of MAN Cement Mixer
Posted 12/19/2011 by heather grueber
Rating: 4

new toy so still learning about it. My boy loves it though it is very realistic.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of MAN Cement Mixer
Posted 7/16/2012 by Thomas O. Whipple - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great Bruder product and my grandson loved it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of MAN Cement Mixer
Posted 10/18/2012 by JACQUELINE A WARREN
Rating: 4

Perfect for little hands. All the parts can be manipulated easily to play with.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of MAN Cement Mixer
Posted 10/4/2012 by GINA C PAPPAS
Rating: 4

My 4-year-old son loves this toy! It's one of the favorites he received for his birthday.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of MAN Cement Mixer
Posted 28 days ago by KATHY KOHLBEK
Rating: 5

I had a hard time finding a cement truck for my great nephews. I was thrilled to be able to purchase one here in town. They just received it last weekend for their birthday. They are twins so they will have to share it. I don't know that they have had a chance to play solely with the truck and I know their mother is still wanting to see exactly what the truck can do. They do love it though so far. It's sturdy and well made.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of MAN Cement Mixer
Posted 12/26/2012 by Sam Giannola - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

It seemed to be very sturdy. The child took it out of the box and played with it for a few minutes. Since he got lots of toys we were told that when he got it home he would play with it quite a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02