Home > Toy Companies > Can You Imagine > Airzooka Laser > Customer Reviews
Airzooka Laser
0

4 Star reviews of Airzooka Laser by Can You Imagine

Return to Airzooka Laser product information...

Airzooka Laser has been reviewed 32 times with an average rating of 4.25

Review of Airzooka Laser
Posted 12/12/2011 by Andrea
Rating: 4

Tons of fun! Boys love them and I love that we aren't chasing down darts, disks, or foam balls when they have their "wars."

10 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pretty Cool
Posted 6/21/2012 by LATOYA EVANS
Rating: 4

Pretty cool. The distance of air is quite far however with laser or not hard to hit intended target. because of the pull and release, your arm shakes away from target. Have to have a strong steady steady arm to get exact target. Overall fun when you blast a person with air and they have no idea where it came from.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Airzooka Laser
Posted 2/23/2012 by Ben Kingdon
Rating: 4

Great toy. Came with a few minor cracks in the plastic but not a big enough issue to report. After several uses the plastic bag portion seems to be coming out. Overall great toy. Lot of interest from kids and adults alike!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

airzooka
Posted 10/9/2013 by JoeJean Danker
Rating: 4

Good quality toy. A little difficult at first but easy after you get the hang of it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun for everyone!
Posted 1/1/2011 by Jennifer Wright
Rating: 4

I bought this for my nine year old daughter and she loves it! My 18 month old thinks it is so funny to get "hit" with a blast of air. We have all really enjoyed it. The only thing is we didnt put the laser light on it, we just didnt think we needed it.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Airzooka Laser
Posted 1/1/2013
Rating: 4

A lot of fun for our two boys. They each got one, the 4 yr old can even shoot it with ease. The laser makes aiming easier!

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Airzooka Laser
Posted 12/26/2012
Rating: 4

Great purchase! Gave this to my 10 year old daughter for Christmas. It was one of her favorite gifts. It is a little hard to "shoot" but total fun. Everyone of all ages in the family took turns using it. So much fun!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Airzooka laser
Posted 7/16/2013 by Patricia J Schille - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My 11 yr. old grandson was excited to get it but the thrill didn't last long - it was disappointing

1 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03