Home > Toy Companies > Can You Imagine > Airzooka Laser > Customer Reviews
0

5 Star reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 32 times with an average rating of 4.25

Product review of
Posted 12/28/2010 by Cathy Boon-Sabo
Rating: 5

HI. This is upsetting to me but I feel I should report it. I purchased this toy for my grandson but he was not able to play with it on Christmas morning. He took it out of the box and brought it to me and asked me to "please take the plastic off." I did so. NEVER would I have thought not to remove plastic off any toy. What I did was disable the ability for the toy to function. It was not a happy time. Only in reading the instructions would ANYONE know not to do this. The company should at least mark the plastic "DO NOT REMOVE" as this is a natural thing to do. I am out 25.00. I just placed another order this evening as I need to make this right with my grandson. Ordinarily instructions are not read until after unwrapping the toy. PLEASE advise this company to conspicuously mark the toy with a warning not to remove plastic.

31 of 35 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 2/14/2012 by MARK W DANLEY
Rating: 5

Had seen it before and was looking for one. Lazer option fun. Easy to put together and sturdy enough that I predict it will last a long time...

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 9/16/2013 by nancy zwigard
Rating: 5

my object in giving this gift to a 15 year old was so he could receive a fun gift and not just clothes and boy was it a hit!! His 12 year old sister assembled it so the directions are quite clear. If you want to hear laughter from happy kids give this game a try!

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun, Fun!
Posted 5/3/2011 by Elizabeth Chaloupek
Rating: 5

Great gift for my 7 year old nephew. I was worried it would be too much air but it was great.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Airzooka
Posted 8/6/2013 by Scott Holden
Rating: 5

The laser site is fun, though I'll admit it's hard to hold the gun steady in your hand while it fires. Fun office toy, walk around and hit people with a blast of air out of nowhere.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Airzooka
Posted 11/12/2013 by Theresa McKenzie
Rating: 5

Fun for everyone...I need to get a couple more for a real family blast!

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love the airzooka!!
Posted 3/21/2013 by Jennifer - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This is the second airzooka for our family. Everyone loves it from our 18mo old grandson to the over 60 crowd. We have a great time playing with it; with lots of laughs all around. We will be ordering more at Christmastime. This is definitely a 'no muss no fuss' gift for all ages!!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

toys
Posted 9/16/2013 by L. Willi Best
Rating: 5

These toys I am buying are for Christmas!!

3 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01