Home > Toy Companies > Can You Imagine > Laser Stars > Customer Reviews
0

5 Star reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 30 times with an average rating of 4.53

My Wife Loved it!
Posted 7/27/2008 by galadad
Rating: 5

I gave it five stars simply because my wife enjoys it so much. The stars are green, the clouds are blue, which is a bit offputting for a science nerd like myself, but it's beautiful nonetheless. Makes a great starry sky filled nightlight. We heard you weren't supposed to leave it on more than four hours so we bought a timer so we can fall asleep to it and not worry. Definitely worth the money!

12 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

laser stars
Posted 2/7/2010 by Sharon Freeman
Rating: 5

I am very impressed with my laser stars, I use it every night and it is very relaxing to watch! I first saw the LASER STARS in my massage therapist's office and was really excited about it. I would definitly reccommend it to everyone!

11 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 12/24/2008 by Lin
Rating: 5

I have been wanting to purchase this product for long time and finally got it and We all LOVE it so much. The only thing that i'm worried is the 45 DAYs warranty. seems very short. I wondered what should i do if it broke in like 2 or 3 months.

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lasers
Posted 4/15/2011 by keith williams - OTHER
Rating: 5

I use both my lasers in my "painting studio", an unused bedroom in a far corner of the house. I slop paint on canvas there in an unforgivable fashion in a manner that can only be appreciated by me. A special place, and now made even more special.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 2/11/2011 by Steven Wolff
Rating: 5

The lazer stars is great the movement is like having your own galaxy . It works great on a dark celing.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 1/20/2010 by jeff hendershot
Rating: 5

Great Product, only in use for a few days but no issues. I have this setup in my 8 year old's bedroom which is a Super Mario theme and this represents Mario Galaxy. The only improvement would be a built in timer but you can buy a cheap one so the product turns on at bedtime and turns off and hour or so later. I did not read the instructions but from reviews I understand you should not leave it running for long periods due to heat?

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 8/26/2008 by Jan Barry
Rating: 5

The lasar stars are amazing. I ordered this for my son and he loves it. So do I . Very relaxing and mesmerizing.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

super, I like this!
Posted 5/21/2010 by Zaripova Rezeda - FRIEND
Rating: 5

This thing I had never seen. Very nice projector, which can be used as a romantic thing. My husband and son liked it very much.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Laser Starts
Posted 5/19/2008 by Michelle Josselyn
Rating: 5

We are very happy with the Laser Starts. It's so magical and grandiose. It's as if you are out there in the great universe surrounded by stars. We use it everywhere in the house. Sometime it's the bedroom, the living room or the dining room. We love it and everyone who sees it is just amazed.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Beautiful
Posted 4/17/2008 by Megan's Dad
Rating: 5

The images projected by this are so beautiful. I purchased it for my 2.5 year old daughter who didn't like it as much as her old trusty and familiar night light. So star projector is in my room and I look at the stars and the beautiful blue clouds as I fall to sleep. Seeing how much I like it my daughter now wants it returned to her room. Maybe...

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 6/22/2007 by David Wolk
Rating: 5

Great product! Fantastic display! I just wish the Laser Show could be left on all night long!

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 12/27/2007 by Sharon Staines
Rating: 5

Love Love Love it. Very very cool. High quality. Love It!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 12/25/2007 by Anne Mac Donald
Rating: 5

It is a dream for little kids. Magic.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02