Home > Toy Companies > Can You Imagine > Light Show Stick > Customer Reviews
Light Show Stick
0

Customer reviews of Light Show Stick by Can You Imagine

Return to Light Show Stick product information...

Light Show Stick has been reviewed 17 times with an average rating of 4.35

A rating of Light Show Stick
Posted 9/14/2011 by shari akin - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The 2 lightsticks I purchased replace one the worn out due to constant use by grandchildren. The lightsticks are awesome. Kids and adults are fascinated by them. We use the inside the house, in cars, etc. In otherwords, this is not just an outside toy. Good for ages 3 and up.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Light Show Stick
Posted 5/18/2012 by GARY VONDRA
Rating: 4

love it even for a 1yr old

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Simple but Fun
Posted 4/12/2012
Rating: 5

Light show stick is unique. Our kids like to use it at night. its really bright and fun for all ages.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Light Show Stick
Posted 7/5/2012
Rating: 4

My son loves to play with this toy. He loves to find a "dark spot" in the house or play outside at night with it. All of the neighbor kids have asked him where he got the toy from. The toy is good quality and seems to be very sturdy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Light Show Stick
Posted 5/1/2011 by John E Martell
Rating: 4

It was what I was expecting.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Light stick
Posted 11/8/2012
Rating: 5

My 3 year old loves it, won't put it down.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The lights go out pretty quick
Posted 12/3/2012
Rating: 2

My son and daughter both received one for a gift; however, they used it for a few days and the lights burnt out. Now it doesn't even spin.
If the Light Show Stick grows dim - AAA batteries are easily placed within - and the show goes on.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Light Show Stick
Posted 23 days ago
Rating: 5

Fantastic idea/toy. cannot be handled too roughly, plastic, made in China. Would not last long for a young person. My advise would be for teenage and older. I am a senior and I hate to put it down. I have so much fun with it I bought two more to keep as spares

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Light Show Stick
Posted 10/7/2013 by Rebecca Polok
Rating: 2

We ordered two of the Light Show Sticks. One worked perfectly as expected. However the other was broken when we received it. Disappointing.
Brighten up with a trip to the Returns & Exchanges Center. Enlightening service is what we're all about. A replacement Light Show Stick was promptly shipped to our customer.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Photographer's Prop!
Posted 9/30/2013 by David S. - OTHER
Rating: 4

I use the Light Show Stick as a photographer's prop - I mount a camera on a tripod, set varying shutter speeds, turn out all the lights, and use a remote or timed trigger to catch the the light wheel in motion. Interesting patterns are captured when the stick is waved, twisted, or moved creating a trail of fascinating colored shapes. The Light Show Stick withstood hundreds of repeated on-off cycles.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mesmerizing light show
Posted 5/12/2013 by Heather
Rating: 5

We bought this toy to use with our 7 month old when we are testing his auditory awareness (he is hearing impaired). It is a great visual reinforcement toy and because of the response we get while using it, we gave one to his auditory therapist so that she can use it with other children and they can be mesmerized by it as well. Adults love it too!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun
Posted 4/22/2013 by TL CULBERTSON
Rating: 5

Loves to play in the dark with it. Plus he will have music on and dance to it with the light.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

light stick
Posted 3/11/2013 by linda
Rating: 5

so far so good. these wwere given to my 2 great nephews & 1 great niece. they love them. it seems to be weathering the little kiddos just fine. they love the bright colors.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Light Show Stick
Posted 12/23/2012 by DARCI L BOLTZ
Rating: 5

Purchased this for my son a couple of months ago. He loved it, took it to school for show-n-tell and someone dropped it and it broke. He was devastated, so for christmas he is going to get another one for a stocking stuffer. It broke in half where the button is to turn it on. His teacher tried to tape it but the wires are exposed and it think that is a hazard for anyone. My fear is it could spark and cause a fire.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Light Show Stick
Posted 12/10/2012 by Valeri
Rating: 5

The button is easy to press for special needs children and the bright colors keep them interested for long periods of time.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Light Show Stick
Posted 11/12/2012 by Phyllis Rosania - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought this as a stocking stuffer for one of my grand daughters so I have no comment to make on that as yet. However, I bought one for myself and am loving it! One of them had a "leg" that was bent and that hindered it from twirling. I very carefully bet it and that is the one I will keep for myself!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01