Home > Toy Companies > Can You Imagine > Light-Up Bubbleizer > Customer Reviews
Light-Up Bubbleizer
0

Customer reviews of Light-Up Bubbleizer by Can You Imagine

Return to Light-Up Bubbleizer product information...

Light-Up Bubbleizer has been reviewed 17 times with an average rating of 4.12

Product review of Light-Up Bubbleizer
Posted 4/26/2012 by Paige McArdle - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

I use this toy with the kids I work with an autism clinic and they LOVE it. The only drawback is that you have to keep it standing up at all times because the bubble fluid can leak into the electrical part and ruin it, which is inconvenient because kids are messy and throw things around.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Light-Up Bubbleizer
Posted 4/18/2011 by wayne treadway - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

4.5 year old grandaughter-keeps it handy so she can take it outside or blow bubbles through the window. I've had another brand and replaced it with this one because the other brand wore out/broke? This one blows bubbles better (more bubbles before a reload by releasing and then pulling the trigger again) and just seems/feels strounger/tougher.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Light-Up Bubbleizer
Posted 10/12/2010 by Martha O'Day
Rating: 1

Couldn't get it working properly. We had to hold it at a very specific angle to make it work and then would only work sporadically.
If your play experience is less than "bubbling over enthusiasm," please contact us! We promptly refunded our customer for the defective toy. Visit our Returns & Exchanges center for details on our full satisfaction guarantee.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Light-Up Bubbleizer
Posted 3/13/2012 by Heather Bush-Merson
Rating: 4

Love it! We purchased two. He's not quite ready to blow his own bubbles yet and this makes for a frustration free bubble session.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Buy more than 1
Posted 12/15/2011 by daniel johnson
Rating: 5

Buy more than one,my nephew loves bubbles chasing them down popping or get a really big one to not pop in his hands.I knew better and got two, kids will fight for it for sure,having the bottle screw right to gun makes no mess other guns have small holes and make it hard to fill.Even older kids like it.great toy great price.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Light-Up Bubbleizer
Posted 6/28/2011 by Dorothy Strassner
Rating: 5

Overall good quality. I though the Light up bubble function did more than it does and it turns out I have a cheap Chinese version of the same thing. This one does feel more robust however.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it!
Posted 6/15/2011
Rating: 5

This bubble gun is awesome. The light really lights up the bubbles at night. Much better than the light up bubble gun I purchased from Target.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Light-Up Bubbleizer
Posted 6/14/2011 by A.T.
Rating: 3

You have to turn the toy upside down and then play around with pressing the trigger before the bubbles come out - very disappointing feature.
That's not a disappointing feature, that's called a Bubbleizer showing off. We quickly burst its bubble. Our customer received a more mature bubbleizer as a replacement. (It's unfortunate, but some bubbleizers never grow up.) Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Light-Up Bubbleizer
Posted 5/27/2011 by Chris
Rating: 3

I had to exchange the bubbleizer because a piece had broken inside and the bubbles wouldn't come out. One of the lights wouldn't light up as well. However, Fat Brain Toys returned the broken item with no problem. The second one works great. It makes tons of bubbles and my 3 year old loves it.
We're here to keep your bubbles afloat and your lights alit. If you've got bubbleizer troubles, pop on into the Returns & Exchanges center for help.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Light Up Bubbleizer
Posted 3/31/2011 by Sheryl Cooper - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I was great. It has a slow start up for a three year old. Who wants the bubble to start right away. But other than that. He drove me crazy with all the bubbles. He wouldn't put it down. I had to go buy more bubbles. He just loved it. Thanks.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Light-Up Bubbleizer
Posted 12/29/2010 by Michele
Rating: 4

I got one for my niece and nephew and the second they received them it was hours of entertainment.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

bubble gun
Posted 6/2/2014 by JENNY TURNER - FRIEND
Rating: 4

Love it, but we're not really into letting our 2 year old play with it himself because we're afraid he'll break it. I'm sure when he's a little bit older, he will love it! In the meantime, he loves the bubbles that we blow for him.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Light-Up Bubbleizer
Posted 7/12/2013 by Marv - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

One battery of the three leaked and did not function. The batteries should not be installed in the gun prior to shipment. The leaking batteries can cause corrosion in the gun, besides them not working. When batteries were replaced, gun functioned fine. Some sharp plastic around trigger that rubs skin.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ellena sutton
Posted 1/24/2013 by ellena sutton
Rating: 5

The product is played constantly. If you dont control it would be finished in a day.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Light-Up Bubbleizer
Posted 12/28/2012 by Veronica Gonzalez
Rating: 5

Kids love it!!!!!!! From the 2 year old to the 6 year old, they couldn't put it down!!! It made our party really fun!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02