Home > Toy Companies > Can You Imagine > Lumin Disk 6 inch > Customer Reviews
Lumin Disk 6 inch
0

5 Star reviews of Lumin Disk 6 inch by Can You Imagine

Return to Lumin Disk 6 inch product information...

Lumin Disk 6 inch has been reviewed 25 times with an average rating of 4.24

I Kept Looking for Plasma Disk, but no other complaints
Posted 4/28/2010
Rating: 5

These items are used in a light exhibit and have proven themselves long lasting and durable

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect
Posted 4/26/2010 by Susan Hawken
Rating: 5

The Lumin Disk works perfectly. My son likes to use it as a nightlight. He also enjoys changing it to the sound sensitive setting.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Lumin Disk 6 inch
Posted 4/19/2010 by Gary Mazo
Rating: 5

This is one of the coolest plasma-based lights. The construction is very sturdy and it has an A/C adapter as well as a 4xAA battery compartment for portable operation. It has an "always-on" mode and a sound-sensitive mode which causes the lightning pattern to appear based on ambient sound. We now own two different discs - one green and one 4-color.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Lumin Disk 6 inch
Posted 1/3/2011 by Catherine Smith
Rating: 5

Very cool for a pre teen kid

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Lumin Disk 6 inch
Posted 4/13/2008 by valleri rawls
Rating: 5

This produce was wonderful. Everything that we expected. The product arrived really fast. We were purchasing this for a Coal Fiar Project for my son and it worked perfectly with his display. Product item was up to par with its descriptions and was worth its money.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Lumin Disk 6 inch
Posted 6/1/2012 by william rathbun
Rating: 5

Very good quality and service

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Lumin Disk 6 inch
Posted 1/9/2008 by Dorothy Glista
Rating: 5

I love looking at the Lumin Disk.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Better than advertised
Posted 8/12/2008 by James Ditkowsky
Rating: 5

Top quality.

5 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Lumin Disk 6 inch
Posted 11/27/2013 by Buggyroot - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Bought this for my 13 year old nephew and my 8 year old son loves it too! I will probably buy a second one. The sound function is very cool, picks up sound really well. The disc is a thick glass that keeps the disc balanced and sturdy. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03