Home > Toy Companies > Can You Imagine > Mini Plasma > Customer Reviews
Mini Plasma
0

4 Star reviews of Mini Plasma by Can You Imagine

Return to Mini Plasma product information...

Mini Plasma has been reviewed 85 times with an average rating of 4.44

Product review of Mini Plasma
Posted 11/7/2010 by Katha Dillon
Rating: 4

Bought this for a 10 year old and she has certainly enjoyed it. She loves showing it to all her friends who are always impressed at its movement...they also are fascinated they can feel a little warmth from the connection thru glass in tips of fingers...all in all it has been enjoyed by many!!

13 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Mini Plasma
Posted 4/2/2010 by Helen
Rating: 4

Exactly what I thought it would be. It is a bit small for the price. It is for a “science” birthday party so it is safe and interesting for kids to touch. It doesn’t require the children to do anything but touch it, but it is a neat toy.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Mini Plasma
Posted 11/16/2011 by brad metzler - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

i'm amazed at the many variations of light patterns that are emitted by this toy.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool!
Posted 1/11/2009 by Brian - OTHER
Rating: 4

I have always wanted one of these. It is really cool.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My Sons Favorite
Posted 3/25/2013 by CHRIS CHILD
Rating: 4

This is the ball we say at the Omaha Children's Museum which sent us to Fat Brain Toys. My son bought this and has shown everyone he sees, he tries all sorts of experiments with it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Mini Plasma
Posted 12/26/2011 by jim - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Liam loved it and was very excited to get it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome Light
Posted 2/15/2008 by K.D.
Rating: 4

This is a nice light to have to play around with or even just as a decoration. It is small enough so that it doesn't take up to much space. Great item to have!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great But Fragile
Posted 2/5/2008 by Patricia M. Clay
Rating: 4

My kids love this. It is already the second one we've bought due to accidental breaks. I don't know if there's any way to make these with slightly stronger glass, but it would be a plus.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Mini Plasma
Posted 5/24/2007 by Carol Drake - EDUCATOR
Rating: 4

The product was purchased as a prize for a sixth grade class party. Two 12 year old boys previewed it and declared it "awesome", and "I have to get one of these". I misunderstood that there was a battery option for this lamp (I thought the AC adapter was optional to use), but that isn't really important to its enjoyment.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mini Plasma
Posted 8/31/2006 by Gary Cain
Rating: 4

Very cool for a teen's room. At first she was "iffy," but once plugged in, she loved it. I wish it could work with batteries and not a plug.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Mini Plasma
Posted 6/18/2006 by Kemiao Jia - FRIEND
Rating: 4

If could add more colors in the Mini Plasma (like greenish colors), it would be perfect!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mini Plasma
Posted 4/30/2006 by Anne Wirgau
Rating: 4

Cool lamp - works great as a night light.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Something I've wanted for years
Posted 10/9/2012 by Micheal S - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

It is everything I expected for the price. Inwardly would like something larger but it does what a larger one would do. Have it in my office and everyone likes it and stops to play with it. I bought two so the grand kids could have one and they are thrilled with it!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Mini Plasma
Posted 12/4/2012
Rating: 4

cool toy at a good price!

3 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mini Plasma Ball
Posted 12/14/2013
Rating: 4

An awesome & very cool product!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Electric ball
Posted 11/26/2013 by Kelly Munkholm - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

i thought it would be a little bigger, but otherwise my nephew loved the item!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03