Home > Toy Companies > Can You Imagine > Pocket Laser Light Show > Customer Reviews
Pocket Laser Light Show
0

4 Star reviews of Pocket Laser Light Show by Can You Imagine

Return to Pocket Laser Light Show product information...

Pocket Laser Light Show has been reviewed 51 times with an average rating of 4.57

Our 12-year-old is thrilled!
Posted 11/9/2012 by Susan
Rating: 4

On school nights, we don't let him take it to bed because we know he won't fall asleep for a loooong time. But he's waking up early in the morning just to use it before school! Our son is fascinated by this laser light show. Never had anything like it and can't stop talking about it. Wants to take it to school. Can't wait for his first weekend night so he can take it bed with him. We love it (parents) because it's not noisy, it's simple, he's excited about it, and it's a creative toy. This is one of those things you buy that is everything it says it is and it's not expensive. FANTASTIC!!

13 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

lots of fun
Posted 10/19/2010 by Tricia VanCoenhover
Rating: 4

Lots of fun and for the price you can't beat it

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Pocket Laser Light Show
Posted 1/10/2012 by dianne l spell - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

PRODUCT WAS GIVEN TO MY FIVE YEAR OLD GRANDSON...WHO BORED OF IT QUICKLY... ON THE OTHER HAND HIS TEN YEAR OLD HALF BROTHER, LIKED IT ALOT MORE...

9 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Pocket Laser Light Show
Posted 3/9/2011 by oscar ruiz
Rating: 4

i reallyt enjoyed the light show pocket it did what it did i really enjoy it

8 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Interesting and unusual toy
Posted 7/15/2008 by Natalia Makarova
Rating: 4

Great toy that my 7-years old enjoys. It is not an educational product, but it is fun to play with it. It looks unusual, like a unique thing – I and my son have seen something like this before. I though it would be bigger, but it is very small and light – perfect size for a travel toy (plus it helps my son to find new friends while travelling since it attracts attention of other kids).

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Pocket Laser Light Show
Posted 12/27/2011 by V MORIN
Rating: 4

Lots of people pick it up to play with- ages 12-32!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun pocket laser!
Posted 5/30/2008 by Bridget Marotz
Rating: 4

The Pocket laser light show was Easy to use instantly, fun and exactly lived up to it's description.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pocket Laser Light Show
Posted 9/18/2007 by Paul E. Sandin
Rating: 4

This toy turned out to be exactly what we were expecting for the price. A cool, simple, entertaining light show!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Pocket Laser Light Show
Posted 12/27/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Christmas gift for 13 yr old grandson. He really liked it and enjoyed making various designs.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun toy
Posted 11/11/2013 by R Ball
Rating: 4

Both my boys enjoy playing with this toy. It is a big hit when friends come over.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

enjoyable
Posted 9/13/2012 by Katherine Barnes
Rating: 4

My son really enjoys putting on "performaces" with this. He loves to sit in his room and watch the lights.

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03