Home > Toy Companies > Can You Imagine > White Lightening Stick > Customer Reviews
White Lightening Stick
0

5 Star reviews of White Lightening Stick by Can You Imagine

Return to White Lightening Stick product information...

White Lightening Stick has been reviewed 18 times with an average rating of 4.67

Good for outdoor play
Posted 1/4/2012 by Debra M.
Rating: 5

Bought one each for a few kids. They didn't play with them much on their own at Christmas, but when they got together for New Year's they enjoyed them more. The tube shape quickly led to "sword play". The foam material is soft, so doesn't hurt. The strobe mode is too overpowering and had some parents ask that the sticks be turned off unless outside. But when left to run around the yard, the kids enjoyed the sticks. I wouldn't recommend these for travel in the car.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

white lightning stick
Posted 11/28/2011 by Michelle
Rating: 5

Purchased 2 of these for our 5 yr old and 2 yr old. Both have a great time with them as something they can do together. Easy to turn on and change the settings for different light effects. Foam outer part is good for when they accidentally hit one another with the stick during their glow parties.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for White Lightening Stick
Posted 4/3/2010 by Jessie Koehler
Rating: 5

All night jazz dancing in the living room! Promoted active play time for my 5 kids (ages 6-10) and fascinated my 6 year old into wanting to know how it worked!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

lightening stick
Posted 12/28/2010 by Gail Herdel
Rating: 5

My grandson loves it !! The foam is great because he can't hurt himself flinging it around. His grown aunt wants one too.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about White Lightening Stick
Posted 10/1/2010 by Marles Nicholls
Rating: 5

A very cool item Noty found elsewhere. Great for Grandmothers to buy

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tons of fun!
Posted 9/30/2010 by Wanda Raisley
Rating: 5

Kids can't wait for nighttime! Love the colors. Not sure how long the foam will last will all the play though. Purchased for 3 year old, 4 year old and 2-6 year olds.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very good
Posted 7/11/2010 by Sheryl Noble
Rating: 5

love the different modes of flashing and changing colors the kids will love in the closets playing with these!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great price for an ideal imagination toy!
Posted 12/23/2010 by DEANNA I
Rating: 5

We gave this as a gift to a 4.5 year old boy and he couldn't put it down! It really encourages kids to imagaine and play that it is all sorts of things. The wand performs several color options.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of White Lightening Stick
Posted 1/27/2013 by John Cutlip
Rating: 5

I use these wonderful toys in my ongoing science demonstration presentations at elementary schools all around the Lehigh Valley here in Pennsylvania. They are a welcomed addition to my ongoing demos.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

It was a hit!
Posted 15 days ago by Jennifer Woods
Rating: 5

This was a gift for a 3 year old, and he was totally fascinated by it! He loved being able to switch the colors himself and name them as he went along. Big hit!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01