Home > Toy Companies > Carson-Dellosa Publishing Company > Big Book of Dot-to-Dots and More! > Customer Reviews
Big Book of Dot-to-Dots and More!
0

Customer reviews of Big Book of Dot-to-Dots and More! by Carson-Dellosa Publishing Company

Return to Big Book of Dot-to-Dots and More! product information...

Big Book of Dot-to-Dots and More! has been reviewed 10 times with an average rating of 4.50

A rating of Big Book of Dot-to-Dots and More!
Posted 3/11/2009
Rating: 5

My daughter is 4 1/2 and really loves working on the mazes, and the stickers that are included are a great addition.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Maze-er-iffic Fun
Posted 12/20/2010 by Aunt Shannon
Rating: 5

Literally hours and oodles of fun. It reads and feels like a true school workbook. Mazes, word finds, scissors activities, color-by-number, crosswords, dot-to-dots, . . . Oh, and did we mention MAZES? Simply illustrated and totally colorful. Whether working alone or rewarding an aunt with included stickers for a completed page that was assigned in our pretend school, this is a book any 5-yr-old niece ( . . . or nephew . . . or grandchild) will love!!!!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Big Book of Dot to Dot
Posted 6/6/2010 by KIMBERLY KEATING
Rating: 4

Some activities are harder than others, but I think it is an excellent way to help reinforce number and letter recognition. There are also coloring activities as well as cutting/gluing activities. It looks like the the dot to dots get increasingly more difficult towards the end of the book.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Big Book of Dot-to-Dots and More!
Posted 11/25/2009 by Michelle Kelly - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

My boys 3 and 4 love these books!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Big Book of Dot to Dots
Posted 7/16/2010 by LAURA
Rating: 5

My son asked specificially for a dot-to-dot book and when I found this huge one, I couldn't resist. The only problem is he went through the pages so fast, I'll have to get another one soon!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Big Book of Dot-to-Dots and More!
Posted 9/12/2011 by mom4
Rating: 5

My 3 and 5 year olds love this book!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Maze
Posted 2/9/2010 by Fei Wu
Rating: 5

Too simple for a 3.5 year old boy, even though it is recommended for 4+.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Big Book of Dot-to-Dots and More!
Posted 3/4/2010 by Lorinda Cruz - RELATIVE
Rating: 1

My nephew who is only 3 years old even asked me if I was serious. The pictures are not hidden, they are big and visible. Maybe good for learning the numbers but as far as finding it hidden in the picture not good.

5 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03