Home > Toy Companies > Challenge & Fun > Labyrinth Balance Board > Customer Reviews
Labyrinth Balance Board
0

4 Star reviews of Labyrinth Balance Board by Challenge & Fun

Return to Labyrinth Balance Board product information...

Labyrinth Balance Board has been reviewed 23 times with an average rating of 4.52

Review of Labyrinth Balance Board
Posted 12/25/2009 by Dyana Fichera
Rating: 4

looks easy....but its not....was a lot of fun for everyone!

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Labyrinth Balance Board
Posted 12/22/2009 by Charles Hanson
Rating: 4

Good, solid construction. Interesting idea. I believe this toy will hold up for a long time. However, the maze is very simple and I do not think it will hold the interest of the 6 year-old I gave it to. He successfully completed the maze on his first try. I do not think it will be worth the $89 price tag.

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very challenging
Posted 1/7/2010 by A Mom
Rating: 4

A gift for our son, it is extremely sturdy and well made. Even without playing the maze game (and the yellow ball is already missing...) it is a challenge--and a bit counter-intuitive since you can either tilt the board or actually balance the entire thing on the small ball at the base. Excellent for developing core strength and greater body-awareness, strong enough to hold an adult.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Labyrinth Balance Board
Posted 6/26/2008 - FRIEND
Rating: 4

The Labyrinth Balance Board was given as a gift to our neighbor who just turned 12. She and her brother, who is 11, absolutely love it. They had it mastered in just a few attempts, but are having fun with it just the same. They are very active kids find this Board a fun challenge.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Labyrinth Balance Board
Posted 12/2/2009 by Priscilla Appelwick - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Very impressed with the quality of the product. Kids 7-12 loved it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Labyrinth Balance Board
Posted 12/10/2009 by David Carriuolo
Rating: 4

Purchased this item for my 9 yr old grandson. Hope it will pull him off the x box and get a little exercise. The board seems well construted and should last right through his little brother. Seems well suited for compitition with other kids and should offer them some fun while toneing them up a bit.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

recommended
Posted 6/17/2008 by satisfied customer
Rating: 4

My husband and I bought this product for our 4-year-old daughter who was born very preemie and has been dealing with some mild PT issues as a result. Playing on the balance board was her favourite activity when she was going to the physical therapist, so getting her a balance board with a maze on it has kept her busy, delighted and balancing better! While she is still a bit small for it now, she still manages to use it and will undoubtedly grow into it more soon enough. I would highly recommend it as fun activity toy for any kid, but especially those with any physical delays.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

good name
Posted 12/9/2009 by Susan Regan
Rating: 4

Son hasn't used it yet (x-mas) , but it looks sturdy and fun.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Labyrinth Balance Board
Posted 1/13/2013 by Beata Lehman - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

This toy was well received at the birthday party for my 6 year old grandson. He thought it was cool, and his older sister (8 yrs.) kept playing on it over and over. Most of the adults mentioned what a great toy it is to work on balance and coordination and my son even tried it out. I was well pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01