Home > Toy Companies > Challenge & Fun > Labyrinth Balance Board > Customer Reviews
Labyrinth Balance Board
0

5 Star reviews of Labyrinth Balance Board by Challenge & Fun

Return to Labyrinth Balance Board product information...

Labyrinth Balance Board has been reviewed 23 times with an average rating of 4.52

Challenging fun!
Posted 2/14/2010 by Mare, W-S, NC
Rating: 5

We bounght the Labyrinth Balance Board as a birthday gift for our soon to be 6-year-old daughter, but gave it to her a few months early because we wanted to add to her options for indoor physical play and wanted her to benefit from it sooner rather than later. She's quite tall, but let's just say she's a bit of a reluctant stretcher, so her stradle stance on the board makes it seem that it's too wide for someone as young as six. But I know that as she gets the hang of it, her stance, balance, overall coordination, and her core and thigh muscles will improve substantially. I'm hopeful all of this will have her burning up the floor at gymnastics in no time. But in the meantime, she's having great fun. Her dad and I like it, too! It's an expensive toy, but extremely well-made and highly recommended.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect small space exercise for cold months
Posted 11/16/2010 by Maureen
Rating: 5

My child and I are fighting over this one. She has to work very hard to use it, but she likes the challenge. I am excited because it has kept both of us active in bad weather! I think we will be using it for years to come.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Gift
Posted 12/28/2009 by Alyson Stewart
Rating: 5

I got this to occupy my 4 year old niece since she has tons of energy. I knew it would be a little advanced for her, but didn't realize how fun and challenging she would find it. Her quote to me, "This is the best gift ever." So we're happy with it, I'm giving it as a gift again for my friend's kids.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Grea fun and active toy!
Posted 8/21/2012 by Linda Bannon
Rating: 5

The board is durable. My niece (10), son (6), and nephew (4) all enjoyed playing with it. When they took a time out, I took a turn! Loads of fun for the whole family and great exercise, too.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love the balance board
Posted 1/18/2012 by Betsy
Rating: 5

The whole family loves to try this. Great for coordination and muscle strengthening. Very high quality construction.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Labyrinth Balance Board
Posted 7/6/2010 by Connie S
Rating: 5

Fun way to get kids (and adults) to work out their core. My kids enjoy the challenge of trying to move the balls through the maze. They go at it without even thinking this is good for me. My youngest son with some core strength and coordination issues initially said "this is too hard" but now sees it as a challenge to be met. Even my husband likes it.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Labyrinth Balance Board
Posted 7/6/2010 by Ford Phillips
Rating: 5

Very impressed with the quality of this product. I even tried it before giving it as a gift and found no fault with it. Sturdy, well-made and a hit with our 9 year old grandson. Would recommend it to everyone.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Labyrinth Balance Board
Posted 10/29/2009 by Bonnie
Rating: 5

Love it. Tried it myself and can't wait to give it for Xmas.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Labyrinth Balance Board
Posted 12/27/2007 by Sharon Bonds - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I am satisfied with this product. I would purchase again. I recommend this item to anyone that might be considering purchasing it. The grandchildren love it. They knew immediately how to use it. One 6 yr old and two 5 yrs old, two boys and 1 girl.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Labyrinth Balance Board
Posted 10/8/2007 by Deborah Tekampe
Rating: 5

This is a quality item which is made in the USA. The marbles are large and will work well with the product.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Labyrinth Balance Board
Posted 12/8/2009 by CAROL LAMBERT
Rating: 5

Very well made. Challenging for adults and kids. Recommend for a change from video games. All ages can play a little difficult for my 5 year old but he still enjoys trying.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Labyrinth Balance Board
Posted 10/13/2009 by A H Kilburn
Rating: 5

We purchased this for our 8 year old daughter's birthday. Since it arrived, both she and my 9 year old son, as well as my husband and I have been enjoying it!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Labyrinth Balance Board
Posted 12/20/2012 by Patti Johnson
Rating: 5

I purchased this as a gift for my grandchildren but I had to check it out before giving it o them! I love it and have tried it out several times myself. I think my grandchildren will really use it this winter for inside play.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01