Home > Toy Companies > Channel Craft > Bird Call > Customer Reviews
Bird Call
0

5 Star reviews of Bird Call by Channel Craft

Return to Bird Call product information...

Bird Call has been reviewed 21 times with an average rating of 4.43

Information about Bird Call
Posted 4/16/2009 by Chrissy
Rating: 5

My four year old son loves carrying this everytime we go outside. He is very charmed by the notion that he is talking to the birds.

11 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Bird Call
Posted 11/28/2007 by Heather Corbin - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This is actually a stocking stuffer for a bird lover, but we had to try it and it works so it seems great to me. The expert/gift receiver will have to give me the final word after he takes it out bird watching.

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

best bird call ever
Posted 7/29/2009 by Mary Morrison
Rating: 5

The Audubon bird call makes the greatest variety of sounds of any call I've tried in the last 25 years. It takes a little practice to mimic specific birds' calls, but this call can do it all. I bought this one to replace one I left with a nature guide in the Galapagos (he liked mine so much and he was better at using it than I was!). The high quality, durability, and function of the new call are the same as my old one. The only suggestion I have for users is to protect the spare resin capsule from heat--maybe carry it inside a ziploc snack baggie in the field.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Bird Call
Posted 6/10/2012 by Etha Brummett
Rating: 5

I got this more for me than my daughter. I have enjoyed it very much. I love trying to imitate the birds in my yard.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Bird Call
Posted 10/25/2011 by Helene - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Bought this for my husband. He calls morning doves all the time. I thought he might like calling other birds as well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Smallest gift was the best
Posted 12/25/2010 by Linda Snyder - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

On Christmas morning and all day this was the one toy my 8 year old granddaughter played with constantly. Took it with her to her father's house to call his pet birds all day.Highly recommend it for the child who takes an interest in real things (like birds!). I can't wait until she is here tomorrow and has a chance to take it outside with the wild birds.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun little toy, or for nature lovers
Posted 6/13/2011 by Diane Ameres - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I remember having one as a kid. Same design as I remember.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

It Works
Posted 7/16/2013 by TAMMI GUBBELS
Rating: 5

This is such an inexpensive & fun item. We have sat outside many times and "talked" to the birds with it. The birds do seem to get more "talkative" when we use it. Very easy to use. Fun and new thing for kids to do outside. Made well and has withstood several drops on the pavement.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Bird Call
Posted 12/17/2012 by Maureen Pelletier
Rating: 5

Family meber has this and recommended it to me for grandchild.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01