Home > Toy Companies > Channel Craft > Chinese Jump Rope - Canvas Pouch > Customer Reviews
Chinese Jump Rope - Canvas Pouch
0

5 Star reviews of Chinese Jump Rope - Canvas Pouch by Channel Craft

Return to Chinese Jump Rope - Canvas Pouch product information...

Chinese Jump Rope - Canvas Pouch has been reviewed 22 times with an average rating of 4.55

Review of Chinese Jump Rope - Canvas Pouch
Posted 6/6/2012 by Judy Goretski
Rating: 5

The Chinese Jump Rope is GREAT!!!!!! Couldn't find it in my area any where. It's easy to play and a reminder of toys from years ago. My 8 year-old-loves it and so do all her friends. It. usually requires 3 to play, but you can also use chairs in place of 2 children, so it can be played alone. It sure beats all those video games. You actually get up and move!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it!!
Posted 11/29/2011 by Angie Wilkerson
Rating: 5

I had a chinese jump rope as a kid, and just loved it! I remember playing it all the time. My niece's have really enjoyed playing this also. It is different than a regular jump rope. It is much more exciting to play. Girls especially like it.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Chinese Jump Rope - Canvas Pouch
Posted 5/26/2011 by Shelley Holtsclaw
Rating: 5

The 2 Chinese Jump Ropes were such a big hit when I took them to the Girlscout Brownie Camp-Out with 30 girls last weekend. They has so much FUN! I'm going to use them at my Brownie Bridging Ceremony Picnic. My daughters play w/them w/their friends. I will also have them out for my Block party too. I want to get some parents involved. Some of my neighbors NEVER heard of this. This was a toy that I grew up with. Thanks for having this item, as I called 5 different stores, they don't have it. Barnes & Nobles was $13,. just for one. Thanks again!!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Chinese Jump Rope - Canvas Pouch
Posted 5/28/2012
Rating: 5

The Chinese Jump Rope is a fun jump rope game. We've learned different games of it. It also gives everyone excercise and group fun.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Chinese Jump Ropes
Posted 9/30/2009 by Joel
Rating: 5

We bought for a bunch of 3rd graders to play with at recess. They love the Chinese Jump Ropes. They come with cute little bags for each one. The girls love them and they appear to be quite durable.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Chinese Jump Rope - Canvas Pouch
Posted 11/30/2009 by BERNADETTE DUNCAN
Rating: 5

I have not used this item yet because it is going to be a Christmas present.

4 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Other ropes are her favorite
Posted 9/4/2012 by Carri Lyda
Rating: 5

My daughter is always playing with her super-jump-rope or her individual, so she hasn't played at all that I know of with her Chinese jump rope. Maybe after she masters the other jump-ropes, she'll want to conquer the Chinese one too.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Chinese Jump Rope with Book
Posted 3/29/2013 by G
Rating: 5

Over-priced by comparison with high shipping costs. Would not have bought from this source if they had been more forthcoming about the "booklet". The "booklet" was approx. 2" x 2" B&W pamphlet on cheap fold paper with very little of the promised information, and the subject contents are poorly illustrated/not accurate. Also, the jump rope is cheaply knotted which was not disclosed vs. others available on the market that are properly connected and enclosed in protective plastic. I could have bought this quality at the dollar store.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun jump rope
Posted 2/25/2013 by Lisa V
Rating: 5

I bought this jump rope for my 9 year old daughter. It comes with a little booklet with some game options, and stores neatly in a little pouch. She is having fun playing with her friends as many don't know what a Chinese jump rope is. The jumping is different than a traditional jump rope as the rope design is circular. The jumping is fun and easy, and one sings a little chant while jumping. I remembered the chant we sang when I was young! The jump rope is a well, American made product.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03