Home > Toy Companies > Channel Craft > Jacob's Ladder > Customer Reviews
Jacob's Ladder
0

5 Star reviews of Jacob's Ladder by Channel Craft

Return to Jacob's Ladder product information...

Jacob's Ladder has been reviewed 18 times with an average rating of 4.56

A Classic
Posted 5/18/2011 by lunor harrison
Rating: 5

My 3 1/2 year old son loves this. He has learned all of the tricks and wants to show every body and any body who is willing to pay attention. Such a simple toy but a classic.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Jacob's Ladder is the best!!!!
Posted 11/24/2009 by marina alonso
Rating: 5

You can't not LOVE Jacob's Ladder. Now, the one a received gets a little stuck, so you can't got as fast as I remember when I was a kid, but my son loves it anyway. I do like that it's made in the USA!!!!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Jacob's Ladder
Posted 10/25/2011 by Helene - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought it for an older child. (12) A younger child might play with it more. I like that it was mad in USA.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Jacob loves his ladder!
Posted 7/19/2010 by Jessie Koehler
Rating: 5

My six year old son, Jacob, LOVES his Jacob's Ladder. I didn't think he would play with it as often as he does, but it is a daily toy. The material quality is excellent. Invokes his non-stop curiosity and amazement all all the different "tricks" he can make it do. Easy to learn and handle. Simple amusement that promotes many questions.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Jacob's Ladder
Posted 12/19/2009 by Susie Taylor
Rating: 5

Jacob's Ladder is beautifully crafted and head and shoulders better than similar plastic product. Somewhat disappointed in the info included; was expecting more "tricks" to be described. Bought multiples of this product to allow a group of (savvy) adults to handle it; created some fun during a serious learning session

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Jacob's Ladder
Posted 12/26/2011
Rating: 5

Good quality production of a classic toy.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Jacob's Ladder
Posted 5/21/2010
Rating: 5

This product brings back a lot of childhood memories for me. I saw this exact product at a flea market and bought it. Then I found this one online on Fat Brain Toys's website and I couldn't resist buying it for myself. So now I have 2. But it is fun just to pass the time and for the game to be a stress reliever.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magical
Posted 6/7/2013 by Auntie Connie - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

My 4 year old nephew loves to show everyone his "magical tricks" and I love that it is made in the USA!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02