Home > Toy Companies > Channel Craft > Original I.Q. Tester > Customer Reviews
Original I.Q. Tester
0

5 Star reviews of Original I.Q. Tester by Channel Craft

Return to Original I.Q. Tester product information...

Original I.Q. Tester has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 4.92

Great product for a great price.
Posted 9/6/2009
Rating: 5

This reasonably priced puzzle will keep you busy for a LONG time. It has several different challenging goals that ensure that you will get more than your money's worth. It is built of a very sturdy wood and is complete with extra pegs should you lose a few. Would definitely buy again!

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Original I.Q. Tester
Posted 5/10/2011 by Chas
Rating: 5

Can't beat the simplicity, quality construction, Made In USA !!!

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Problem solving at its best!
Posted 6/29/2011
Rating: 5

I love the little black cup that holds the pegs. I know you can get this game cheaper many places, but I think the special design of this makes it worth the extra money.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Original I.Q. Tester
Posted 12/21/2009
Rating: 5

Very good product. Simple design keeping kids active and challenging them to really think.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nostalgic
Posted 12/7/2011 by Awhite
Rating: 5

I purchased this toy for my dad. My grandfather (his dad) had this toy and we would all play with it when we got together. He likes a challenge and loves this game.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The Original I.Q. Tester: It's a great item
Posted 10/30/2009 by Herr Gustav Schwanz Zwirn
Rating: 5

It was a very well constructed item. However, the I.Q. portion of the game was far too easy for my brilliance.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Original I.Q. Tester
Posted 9/13/2012 by Sandy Potts
Rating: 5

Really like to play with it!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fat Brain Toys
Posted 1/27/2013 by Barbara Jones
Rating: 5

great alternative to the video games

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Original I.Q. Tester
Posted 12/26/2012 by Barbara Stewart
Rating: 5

playing it becomes addictive

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01