Home > Toy Companies > Channel Craft > Wonderball > Customer Reviews
Wonderball
0

Customer reviews of Wonderball by Channel Craft

Return to Wonderball product information...

Wonderball has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 4.69

Review for Wonderball
Posted 12/5/2008 by Marlene Norman - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My mother and I love the simplicity of this gift and how it offers young children an opportunity to enhance their fine motor skills. I like the fact that it stimulates a child's mind and does not involve watching tv or playing on a computer. Our children have restrung the yarn and wrapped their own treasures, then given the Wonderball to their friends to enjoy. The plastic package that surrounds the ball is hard to undo. It is more fun to unwrap the string when there are more items inside.

10 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderball
Posted 12/10/2009 by Lisa in PA
Rating: 5

This is a really great way for a child to get excited about something that isn't flashing and beeping. It's a simple activity, but my son was so excited to see what treasures were hidden inside! And he had fun winding it all back up again to surprise my older son and got much enjoyment watching him unwind the ball and find more surprises that he added!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Wonderball
Posted 7/22/2011 by Annmarie Perez
Rating: 5

My daughter unraveled the product in about 1-2 minutes. We were on an airplace and I was hoping the process would take longer. Most of the treasures were towards the end.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Wonderball
Posted 12/29/2009 by Dawn Pannell
Rating: 5

We used this as a stocking stuffer to great success. The girls (8 and 5) had fun unwinding and finding the treasures hidden within. The package includes uses for the yarn once it is unwound.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Wonderball
Posted 12/2/2009 by Betsy Hansen - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a Christmas gift for an unknown recipient so I do not know how it will be received. I chose this item because it is unique.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A Long Yarn
Posted 12/27/2009 by Jacquelynn Goessling - RELATIVE
Rating: 3

This is a great idea and fun to unravel/knit and find the prizes. It would be better if there was some history included about this kind of ball of yarn, instead of simply stating that they have existed for hundreds of years. The biggest disappointment was the repetition of the charms (two moons, two something elses and then two unique charms). The 13 year-old recipient said, "I can make earrings!" looking on the bright side.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Wonderball
Posted 12/27/2009 by richard foreman
Rating: 5

kids loved the wonderball..unique to the tech "monsters"..A++++

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Wonderball
Posted 12/24/2009 by Denice Patterson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

keeps kids intertained, able to talk with kids, tell different stories about items found

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderball
Posted 12/23/2009 by Jennifer Becker
Rating: 5

Wonderball is ok, but the best part is using the string afterwards for cats cradle games!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

whole family enjoyed!
Posted 1/5/2010 by christie
Rating: 5

My daughter and I sat with her grandmother and we all enjoyed the wonders that were unraveled!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

WONDER BALL
Posted 12/29/2009 by Marisa M
Rating: 5

This toy is awesome! I bought it for my 8 year old son who has Autism (High Functioning). He loved unraveling it and finding the tokens inside. It was fun to wind it back up too!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03