Home > Toy Companies > Channel Craft > Wooden Boomerang > Customer Reviews
Wooden Boomerang
0

4 Star reviews of Wooden Boomerang by Channel Craft

Return to Wooden Boomerang product information...

Wooden Boomerang has been reviewed 66 times with an average rating of 4.20

Information about Wooden Boomerang
Posted 12/15/2011 by Erica Leschorn
Rating: 4

My son has been wanting a real boomerang for a long time! I was a little dissapointed by it's size but I think he will be thrilled. It is a good quality toy and worth the money.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Boomerang - Spirit of Earth
Posted 12/29/2009 by KERI MOORE
Rating: 4

Great gift for those difficult ages of preteen boys!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Boomerang
Posted 9/28/2008 by Tonya Hurley
Rating: 4

We enjoy it. Thanks for the great bargain

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Yes! Boomerang
Posted 12/25/2011 by George Browning - FRIEND
Rating: 4

This is a plywood boomerang. The contours are better than most I have seen. You need space and must be willing to chase it down once in a while. Boomerangs are RAD!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice Rang--needs a powerful toss
Posted 9/10/2009 by Daniel Brunelle
Rating: 4

This boomerang flies well in a circle of about 30-50 yards. It requires a fairly powerful toss, but within 10 minutes, it was returning to within 10 feet. It does very well in the breeze (about 10 knots the day I was throwing). Haven't actually thrown and caught one yet...still working on the hover.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cool toy!
Posted 5/26/2010 by Kamille
Rating: 4

I bought this for my sons tenth B-day and he enjoys playing with it very much. We have not yet gotten it to hover long or return to us but we enjoy trying! Hopefully we will get better at it.

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

abt boomerang
Posted 7/31/2009
Rating: 4

wood is not good the edges were broken when fell on the road,but its returning back.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

"He's ALWAYS wanted one"
Posted 12/5/2010 by Laura
Rating: 4

We purchased as a gift for our son, and when he opened it he said "I've ALWAYS wanted one!". He was thrilled. He really likes it and when summer comes will get to use it more often.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Wooden Boomerang
Posted 11/28/2013 by samantha knowlton - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Always wanted to learn how to throw boomerang! Gives quick direction and references to more in depth how-to. Takes a lot of practice and its held up so far

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

pretty fun
Posted 3/10/2013 by Melissa Genosa
Rating: 4

I bought a couple of boomerangs, one for me and one for my boyfriend. We love taking them in a open park and throwing them is so easy to use. We even taught his 8 year old nephew how to use the boomerang in less then 20 minutes. I highly reccomend this product as its easy to use and is lots of fun.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good item
Posted 10/10/2012 by AVA RICIGLIANO
Rating: 4

We wanted a boomerang for our Daughter for awhile and decided on this one. When we first got it, it was tough to use, but after trying and trying, she got it right and it works pretty well. Very good quality product for sure.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool toy especially after Rise of the Guardians movie
Posted 4/10/2013 by Julie Edge
Rating: 4

Intriguing toy for an 11 year old. It takes some practice to master throwing a boomerang and he is definitely up for the challenge.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Wooden Boomerang
Posted 11/29/2012 by Gary Faulkenberry - EDUCATOR
Rating: 4

Learning curve is quick

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02