Home > Toy Companies > Chicco USA > Radio Control Car Carolina > Customer Reviews
0

4 Star reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 39 times with an average rating of 4.49

Christmas 2011
Posted 11/29/2011 by trey turnage
Rating: 4

She really enjoys the easy touch of the remote control.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 5/1/2011 by Karen Mager
Rating: 4

My 2 year old daughter received Car Carolina as a birthday gift. The control buttons make it easy for her to use. Her sisters (ages 3 and 5) also enjoy driving it. My 5 year old gets frustrated that the car doesn't drive straight but she likes making it go in circles. I am glad the remote can snap on to the car for easy storage. Over all I am very pleased with the product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good for Tots
Posted 1/1/2010 by Amanda Hoskins
Rating: 4

The style and design is outstanding! Such a cute car for my 2 year old little girl! It seems very durable and well made. However, it has a VERY hard time turning left and right and the remote doesn't work once the car is about ten feet away. Even around the corner in the hallway, it stops! Great look, style, design, make. Poor remote power and maneuverability.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Radio Control Car Carolina
Posted 8/12/2009 by Kathy Clifton
Rating: 4

This car is for my almost 2 year old granddtr and she loves it. For the most part she can work the remote and gets a kick out knowing she's controlling the car. Great buy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 12/26/2012 by Jean Wyss - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Only problem was I gave this & two morphibian cars to my three grandchildren & all were set on same frequency so the kids were frustrated because cars would not do what they wanted them to do. Hopefully parents have been able to change frequencies.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 8/28/2012 by Pam Daniels
Rating: 4

This is for a gift, but just by looking at it I can tell she will love it! Looks to be well made and so cute. It will be just right for a 3 yr. old , I'm sure.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 12/27/2012 by melanie decarli
Rating: 4

she's learning how to use the remote. she still has to get used to it, she's 2.5 yrs old.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for 2 year olds
Posted 12/25/2012 by Mary Miller
Rating: 4

My 2 year old granddaughter has a 4 year old brother, she is becoming focused on boy toys, and mom wanted something more feminine. She loves the car, and probably has played with it 8-10 times today. The problem is Lightning Mc Queen can go much farther than Carolina. Can't have any races.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02