Home > Toy Companies > CitiBlocs > Citiblocs Cool Colors - 100 pc > Customer Reviews
Citiblocs Cool Colors - 100 pc
0

5 Star reviews of Citiblocs Cool Colors - 100 pc by Poof-Slinky, Inc.

Return to Citiblocs Cool Colors - 100 pc product information...

Citiblocs Cool Colors - 100 pc has been reviewed 18 times with an average rating of 4.67

Citi Blocks are great
Posted 12/28/2010
Rating: 5

My 7 yo son loves these. I got these as a replacement for the cardboard blocks (the ones that look like bricks) because I was tired of having them all over my livingroom. Much better. He loves these and I don't have the mess everywhere. Plus, the box is big enough that he doesn't have to be exact when stacking them to get them back into the box. Great toy!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Citiblocs Cool Colors - 100 pc
Posted 12/13/2010 by Virginia Muldoon - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a follow-up gift to add to the smaller set my grandson already had and wished he had more pieces to enable him to make larger constructions.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

citiblocs
Posted 12/27/2011
Rating: 5

My boys have created several things with these and asked for more blocks

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Citiblocs Cool Colors - 100 pc
Posted 12/2/2011 by AMY S
Rating: 5

My son loves these. We actually found them at the Science Station in Kansas City and he played with them for over an hour there. I like that they encourage creative thinking and ingenuity.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Citiblocs cool colors
Posted 9/29/2011 by GL
Rating: 5

Love the colors. It adds to the creativity.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

CitiBlocs
Posted 8/27/2011 by Carol Holland - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

My Special Education students love the City Blocs. The blocks calm them down.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Citiblocs Cool Colors - 100 pc
Posted 4/25/2011 by RACHEL COLE
Rating: 5

We purchased the first set of these as a Christmas gift for our 3 year old. Both of our children (2 and 3) love them so much that we keep coming back for more. They don't play every day, but when they do they are very involved. Both of them take a greater interest in knocking them down than building right now but it is totally worth it. Plus I think they are so amazing that I am always willing to build with them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Citiblocs Cool Colors - 100 pc
Posted 2/8/2011 by happykid25
Rating: 5

These are great to build with on their own or add to other wood block sets. The colors are bright and add a new dimension to building with this style of block. We've had some crazy color combos with this set and the Hot Colors Citiblocs we bought to go along with it. I really like the coloring application to the blocks. Not painted, but more of a stain or dye that allows the wood grain to show through, and the blocks still feel like natural wood.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Citiblocs Cool Colors - 100 pc
Posted 2/7/2011 by Lydia - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Very pleased with quality and aesthetics of product...one review i read on the site said the blocks were warpped making building nigh impossible without glue or the such like...i do not have that problem at all ...

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Citiblocs Cool Colors - 100 pc
Posted 10/11/2012 by Amanda sturgis
Rating: 5

The second box we've bought! Excellent toy!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hours of Fun
Posted 12/15/2013 by RAQUEL MEDINA HILL
Rating: 5

11 year old son and 9 year old daughter love to play with these. This is our second set because they kept running out of blocks.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Citiblocs Cool Colors - 100 pc
Posted 2/28/2013 by Doris Taylor
Rating: 5

Citiblocs are colorful and easy to construct.....fun for all ages. It encourages group participation and stimulates imagination. I am pleased with the quality of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Citiblocs cool colors
Posted 12/20/2012 by Maggie
Rating: 5

My 6 3/4 year old son loves to build right now! These blocks are wonderful and the idea book that came with it was great as well! He is already asking for more! I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03