Home > Toy Companies > Constructive Eating > Constructive Eating Utensils - Set of 3 > Customer Reviews
Constructive Eating Utensils - Set of 3
0

5 Star reviews of Constructive Eating Utensils - Set of 3 by Constructive Eating

Return to Constructive Eating Utensils - Set of 3 product information...

Constructive Eating Utensils - Set of 3 has been reviewed 18 times with an average rating of 4.61

Review for Constructive Eating Utensils - Set of 3
Posted 12/27/2011 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Quality made, works great with special plate and regular plates.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Constructive Eating Utensils - Set of 3
Posted 12/18/2011 by Kim Risner - OTHER
Rating: 5

I purchased all of my Fat Brain toys for children of families I sponsored at Christmas thru a local organization known as Angel Baskets, so I don't know the children who received them. But I was impressed w/ the quality of the packaging and the timing of delivery AND MOST IMPORTANTLY THE TOYS WERE MADE IN THE USA

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for eating....
Posted 1/9/2011 by AMBER PRESTON
Rating: 5

Interesting design for eating. Fun for the construction lover.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So Popular Had to Buy Second Set
Posted 2/5/2012
Rating: 5

Son loves these so much that I bought a second set, so one set is always clean for our next meal! First set has held up well after many, many uses!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable dining set
Posted 1/1/2013
Rating: 5

Absolutely adorable dining utensils to go with dining plate. The construction vehicles work with the plate to make feeding a little one more fun. We gave this is a gift to a toddler girl - it's not traditionally girly but we knew her dad would have a great time with it!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Constructive Eating Utensils - Set of 3
Posted 6/22/2014 by louis barry - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

BUT- only because he has not sen it yet- it is a birthday present-

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Fun
Posted 4/1/2014 by Melissa Brooks
Rating: 5

This was the perfect brithday gift for our son who LOVES big equipment. Be prepared though, when you get these they won't just use them to eat with, they'll use them to scoop and play and use their imaginations! We love them!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun and useful
Posted 11/24/2013 by Cathie Sheetz
Rating: 5

My son is about to turn 2 and is learning to eat with utensils, so this paired with the construction plate I also bought are perfect for him. He loves anything that has to do with construction and I especially like that this comes with the bulldozer instead of a knife... What would a 2 year old do with a knife? This fixes the problem of chasing the food around the plate. It is also made in the USA, which is particularly important to my husband.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Constructive Eating Utensils - Set of 3
Posted 8/16/2013 by Barbara Mottl - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This was purchased for our 18-month-old grandson as he is fascinated with any kind of construction equipment. It will take a little while for him to perfect the use of the utensils, but he loved trying. The quality is terrific, and we are so pleased that they're made in the USA. We're sure these will be used for years.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02