Home > Toy Companies > Corolle > Small Stroller > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 7 times with an average rating of 4.14

Review of
Posted 7/30/2008 by Vita DeBellis
Rating: 5

Easy to assemble if you read the instructions. Smooth ride. Easy to clean and small enough to keep out of the way of all the other toys. My daughter and her 1 year old male playmate are enjoying it together because of the wheels.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 10/19/2009 by Katie Thomas
Rating: 3

A great little stroller for our 2 yr old grand daughter . . . It seems sturdy enough and yet light enough for her to enjoy it. I like that fact that it's all plastic so won't rust if outside. Plus it doesn't mar the furniture, etc.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 10/13/2010 by Norma Irom
Rating: 3

It appeared to be larger than it is. My three year old grandchild likes her larger stroller better. This is made for a two year old and an infant doll- should explain that. It is well constructed.
Your full satisfaction is our priority. We contacted our customer to share information on larger sized strollers also available. Additionally, we offered the option of refund or exchange. Dimensions of this product are 21 x 10 x 13 inches as specified.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Small Stroller
Posted 8/24/2012 by LaVerne Dauer
Rating: 4

The little girl loves to play and push "baby", along with feeding her the botttle, etc. with the feeding set I purchased. (2 of them)

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect accessory for doll
Posted 10/10/2011 by Donald Douglas - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Granddaughter had Corolle doll Calin and this stroller was perfect accessory. She loves it. Thanks so much!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Small Stroller
Posted 8/24/2012 by LaVerne Dauer
Rating: 4

The little girl loves to play and push "baby", along with feeding her the botttle, etc. with the feeding set I purchased. (2 of them)

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 7/2/2012 by PATRICE M MORTENSEN
Rating: 5

Highlight of the party for the girls, took turns pushing it.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01