Home > Toy Companies > Corolle > Tidoo Suce Pouce in Pajamas - 12 inch > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 19 times with an average rating of 4.74

Grandma
Posted 12/29/2009
Rating: 5

This doll was a Christmas present for my 23 month old Granddaughter. She loved it. So did her 5 year old sister. I should have bought one for each of them. I never saw one of these dolls before and I was pleasantly surprised at how cute they are. I'm sure I will be buying more.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 11/30/2009 by Suzanne Duffey
Rating: 5

The doll is just the right size for a 1 year old. It looks like a real baby smells like vanilla. The doll is soft and can be put in the bath. The best part is that for a young toddler it is just the basics, meaning there are not things that can get detached for a young toddler to put in his/her mouth.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 7/6/2010 by susan crum - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Purchased as a gift for my one year old granddaughter to play with in the bath. She loves have a doll baby in the bathtub and loves how her eyes open and close. She dries great...I would definitely recommend this doll if looking for something to play with in the tub!!! Her little outfit is adorable too!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable doll!
Posted 10/15/2009 by z
Rating: 5

good quality. Cute and perfect for toddler. soft and safe for small children. Adorable!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 7/22/2011 by Betty Brownsfield
Rating: 5

I gave this doll to a little girl 18 mo old. All the dolls I order go to her. I cannot find a doll in our local stores and cute and as valuable as the ones you folks have. Thank you, Betty J. Brownfield

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Sweet Doll!
Posted 12/18/2009 by Abby S Drinen
Rating: 4

Adorable doll, just what I expected. I can't wait to give it to my 2 year old daughter!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great first doll!
Posted 6/4/2008 by Shelly Guidotti
Rating: 5

We got this for our Granddaughter turning two and she just loved it! She walked around carrying it everywhere. It was the best gift of her birthday.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Doll!
Posted 5/7/2008 by Kristina Cook
Rating: 5

This was a gift for my daughter's first birthday. She loves it. It is just the right size for her tiny hands. I love watching her give her new baby kisses on the face. She loves pushing her around in the stroller.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 8/20/2012 by Granny CB
Rating: 5

I purchased this doll for my 5 year old granddaughter's birthday. We actually went shopping at your retail store, so she could select a gift herself. She told me before she entered the store that she wanted a dolly. She had obviously looked at the Corolle baby dolls previously, because she went right to the correct shelf. It took her moments to select. The dolly, her parents report, goes to bed with her every night and even accompanied them on a recent weekend camping trip. It is a perfect size for a young one to cuddle and to use their imagination in all kinds of play scenarios. The quality and construction is excellent and should last thru lots of years.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 12/31/2009 by Melinda
Rating: 5

This doll is fun for a toddler. Our daughter loves cleaning her up in the tub. The doll is made with special material so she dries quickly. Just make sure you hang the doll up to dry completely. I use a command hook works great. Her outfit is simple to get off for a toddler as well. Great idea for the tub.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

sweet doll
Posted 10/23/2009 by Nancy Spickler
Rating: 5

this is a very sweet baby doll, made well and wonderful to hold.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Not quite what was expected
Posted 11/13/2008 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

The product itself was fine. I was hoping more for a soft baby doll so there just more hard plastic than expected.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute Doll
Posted 5/27/2008
Rating: 5

My 18 month old daughter likes this doll. she loves to push it in her stroller and she gives it bottles. I like that it is machine washable ( I haven't washed it yet) but I don't need to worry about her getting it wet.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 12/10/2009 by Jeanne Melfi
Rating: 3

The doll looked darker than I thought it would. I will be giving it to my niece... we'll see how much she likes it.

4 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01