Home > Toy Companies > Cranium > Cranium Booster Box 2 > Customer Reviews
Cranium Booster Box 2
0

Customer reviews of Cranium Booster Box 2 by Hasbro by R&M

Return to Cranium Booster Box 2 product information...

Cranium Booster Box 2 has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.88

Awesome booster pack
Posted 6/3/2008 by hung tran
Rating: 5

Great product! So much more contemporary green cards as opposed to the ol' skool stuff found in the original edition. The blue cards are even whackier now and the yellow and red are as hard as they ever were. Less of course you're the brainy type. ;) References to Britney Spears and a number of other celebs are included. There are four tubs of cranium clay which is great for all those dried out tubs from one's original edition. The only draw back is the lack of holsters for the cards. They just come plastic wrapped like a pack of cards or something. It can be frustrating pulling the top of the box out with the cards sliding everywhere. Aside from that, awesome addition to any Cranium fans.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cranium Booster 2
Posted 5/29/2008 by Maria - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

First of all, we LOVE to play Cranium. It is a great family game and we have gotten hours of fun from ours. I really appreciate that they offer booster cards to enable to continue playing without re-using our current cards. When we are done with a pack, we pass it on to friends. It keeps the game fresh. Thanks!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Cranium Booster Box 2
Posted 5/28/2008 by Cathy Burdette
Rating: 5

It is great. My family enjoys playing Cranium and this allows us to continue to play.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Cranium Booster Box 2
Posted 5/19/2008
Rating: 5

Great new cards, more challenging then the originals. Lots and lots more hours of play. The best game in world. Plus the original playdough dried out really fast and now you get 4 extra packs... simply awesome.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cranium Booster Box 2
Posted 5/16/2008
Rating: 5

Love the Booster Box of cards for Cranium. They provide many more hours of fun.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cranium Booster Box 2
Posted 5/8/2008
Rating: 5

Love playing the Cranium game. The Booster Box 1 has been gone through several times. The Booster Box 2 gives us more reasons to play! The fresh tubs of clay are a plus, too!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cranium Booster Box 2
Posted 4/25/2008
Rating: 5

This is exactly what you're looking for when you've played the original Cranium over and over and the cards become a little too familiar. The head-to-head Sculptorades is very fun. Nice little twist on the original game.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cranium Booster Box 2
Posted 4/10/2008 by Gary Meeks
Rating: 5

Great! Love the Cranium game. I am so thankful to have refills for it. Great product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Cranium Booster Box 2
Posted 4/8/2008 by Heather H.
Rating: 4

Excellent for when you have memorized all of the cards in your Cranium game. Many new and fun cards to use along with the new containers of the Cranium clay. (Now each team can use their own!) All it needs is to include more of the little movers/figures...maybe in Cranium Booster Box 3?

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Boosts Original Cranium!
Posted 2/18/2008 by William Buckner
Rating: 4

This Booster box for Original Cranium is a good source of new questions for gamers who have exhausted the supply of questions in the original set. Since the Booster Box came out, a couple newer versions of Cranium have also been issued. In my opinion, this Booster box is best used with original cranium, though an argument could be made for boosting the newer version of the game, as well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cranium Booster Box 2
Posted 2/13/2008 by Karen Woosley
Rating: 5

Ample set of new cards to continue playing the game we enjoy, which is two couples in their 50's. We had a difficult time obtaining the booster set and we were glad Fat Brain Toys had it. We would like to get the booster box 1.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cranium Booster Box 2
Posted 1/31/2008 by Lang-Yun Chen
Rating: 5

I give this product my highest compliments. It allows me and my friends to continue to have fun with Cranium, which is our favorite game to play. It gets everyone involved. Encourages us to do wacky, yet educational skits. The booster box has 800 new cards and hours of new fun. I highly recommend it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Cranium Booster Box 2
Posted 12/25/2007 by Elizabeth Stromberg
Rating: 5

The best way to upgrade your Cranium game!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01