Home > Toy Companies > Cranium > Cranium Family Fun Game > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 21 times with an average rating of 4.76

Fun For The Entire Family
Posted 2/2/2008 by Therese Bubacz
Rating: 4

We bought this game for our son (10) and daughter (9). We already own other Cranium games, so we were sure that they would enjoy this one, too. They do! We have a family game night once a week. This game is most requested! One night they convinced there grandmother to play. You should have heard the laughter! My only "complaint" is that the game directions are a bit unclear. Once you play the game, you can figure it out.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 12/31/2009 by Gerald P Thompson
Rating: 5

Our family (ages 9 to 67) played this game and had a great time. It works best if you have mixed ages and skils on each team.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cranium Family Edition
Posted 1/26/2010 by S Brown
Rating: 5

What a great family game..perfect for all ages and proven to provide hours of laughter and family fun! This game should be part of every family's Game Night!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful Service
Posted 12/28/2009 by Tannis Mattson
Rating: 5

Great game, Cranium Family Edition, I ordered this as a Family Christmas gift. We had a great time playing!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 12/23/2009
Rating: 4

Very good family game.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Speedy Gonzales!
Posted 12/17/2009 by Amanda Ingersoll
Rating: 5

Incredibly fast, well packed, great service, great communication (mutliple emails). Not one complaint.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great game
Posted 11/3/2009 by Cheryl McNeil
Rating: 5

Fabulous game. We have already played it several times.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 11/2/2009 by Vilma Ruiz
Rating: 5

I purchased this game for my 11 year old nephew. He loves it and the questions are great for a family.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fantastic Family Game
Posted 10/22/2009 by Margrethe F. Hotter
Rating: 5

This is one of the best games my family has ever played. This is a mixture of many games in a way, you have to draw, act, sculpture clay, remember patternes and shapes, finding hidden words, and have knowledge about the country, earth, etc.... My son is 8 years old and he kills in this game. It is fun for the entire family. It is for 4 or more players, there has to be a minimum of 2 players per team. I highly recommend it!!!! It will give you hours of fun time away from the TV and due to the diversified challenges you will never be bored by it. Invest in family time, invest in this game. It is great

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love this Game
Posted 10/22/2009 by Andrea Bass
Rating: 5

This game is fun and fits into our ages (mostly...43, 36, 11, 9 and 7) the 3 year old has no idea whats going on, but he is generally on someone else's team anyway, so its ok when he runs off to play other things, but he too, enjoys sitting around laughing and being together.Since we have instituted family game night, as a way of bringing our family back together (...with soccer, softball, work, school, etc...) this is a great way for us to have a family date and enjoy the wonderfulness of our family!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great game
Posted 10/14/2009 by Christa
Rating: 5

My family and I have had so much fun playing this game. It has activities that interest all of us. It does take some time to play, but it is well worth it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 9/20/2009 by Susan B
Rating: 5

This game is fantastic for the whole family. We love playing the regular version, but with little kids (8 and 6) this makes for a fun family evening!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So Much Fun With Nieces & Nephews
Posted 12/28/2009 by Stephany Bushweller
Rating: 5

I bought this game to bring to my parents house, where I was to see my 9 nieces & nephews. We had a GREAT time playing. The game was a bit old for the 6 & 7 year olds. But we accommodated by ensuring each team had older kids and/or adults. The flipping frogs are hilarious. Re-creating patterns using the colored dice created great tension and suspense for the kids. I am a huge fan of the regular Cranium game for adults. This is a fine adaptation for younger folks.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cranium Family Fun Review
Posted 11/1/2007 by Bridget Beirne
Rating: 5

This game is great. I love the Cranium games. They definitely get the whole family involved!

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02