Home > Toy Companies > Crayola > 10 ct. 2 oz. Bottles - Assorted Color Washable Kid's Paint > Customer Reviews
10 ct. 2 oz. Bottles - Assorted Color Washable Kid's Paint
0

4 Star reviews of 10 ct. 2 oz. Bottles - Assorted Color Washable Kid's Paint by Crayola

Return to 10 ct. 2 oz. Bottles - Assorted Color Washable Kid's Paint product information...

10 ct. 2 oz. Bottles - Assorted Color Washable Kid's Paint has been reviewed 72 times with an average rating of 4.71

Information about 10 ct. 2 oz. Bottles - Assorted Color Washable Kid's Paint
Posted 2/12/2010 by Carrie Rivera
Rating: 4

My daughter is 3 and loves all the colors. The paints work well for her and are easily washable.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of 10 ct. 2 oz. Bottles - Assorted Color Washable Kid's Paint
Posted 12/28/2009 by Stacy Hill
Rating: 4

Lovely bright colors. Washes off everything!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of 10 ct. 2 oz. Bottles - Assorted Color Washable Kid's Paint
Posted 12/7/2009 by Peggy S. Mathias
Rating: 4

great product. with a 3.5 year old and an 8.5 month old who loves to eat paint, washable and non-toxic are must haves in this house!! great colors, great consistency. we love crayola!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Paints
Posted 11/29/2009 by ASHLEY D. KENSINGER
Rating: 4

My daughter loves to paint and this was a perfect gift with great colors for her to choose!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Crayola 10 ct.2 oz Bottles Paint
Posted 8/27/2009
Rating: 4

Great, washable paint--vibrant colors.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Crayola
Posted 10/20/2008 by Adine Stokes
Rating: 4

Good quality paint, washes out well. I was a little disappointed though. It is a little stinky. I ordered two boxes, and although it is "Assorted Colours", I was expecting that each box would contain the same assorted colours. This is not the case. I needed quite a bit of yellow paint, and only one box had yellow (2) bottles. This is not enough to finish my project, so I will have to buy another box.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Washable Kid's Paints
Posted 12/9/2007 by Diana Renee Benz
Rating: 4

Easy clean up and easy for my child to handle.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Washable Kid's Paint Review
Posted 10/22/2007 by Jeremy Brown
Rating: 4

We liked using the washable paints. The colors were bright, and cleanup was easy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My Son Loves Them
Posted 4/4/2007 by Tess Vasicek
Rating: 4

My son adores his new paints and asks to use them frequently. The bottles are larger than I'd expected, so they'll last him a while. The paints themselves have a good consistency. They're a bit thick, so they don't drip or run a lot when used by a young child.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about 10 ct. 2 oz. Bottles - Assorted Color Washable Kid's Paint
Posted 2/12/2007 by Alden Genre
Rating: 4

Washable Paints are all I use with my kids. These are great. I wish they came with sealable cups and lids to hold in once you opened them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Crayola Washable Kids Paint
Posted 12/21/2006
Rating: 4

The paint worked well. It was smooth and easy for my 2 year olds to use. The paint easily washed from skin, but left minor stains on clothes.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of 10 ct. 2 oz. Bottles - Assorted Color Washable Kid's Paint
Posted 11/23/2006 by Stacy Stoller
Rating: 4

Good, but too small, so I bought two.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kids paint easy to clean
Posted 2/4/2013 by CAITLYN M RAMEY
Rating: 4

Right when we got home, we cracked open the bottles of paint as the boys were anxious to use them! No complaints about the paint whatsoever, and it was easy to clean when they still managed to get it on their clothes (even under their smock!). If I had to nitpick anything it would the be quantity of paint - the bottles are kind of small. We're going to run out quick! :)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03