Home > Toy Companies > Crayola > 10 ct. 2 oz. Bottles - Assorted Color Washable Kid's Paint > Customer Reviews
10 ct. 2 oz. Bottles - Assorted Color Washable Kid's Paint
0

5 Star reviews of 10 ct. 2 oz. Bottles - Assorted Color Washable Kid's Paint by Crayola

Return to 10 ct. 2 oz. Bottles - Assorted Color Washable Kid's Paint product information...

10 ct. 2 oz. Bottles - Assorted Color Washable Kid's Paint has been reviewed 72 times with an average rating of 4.71

Review of 10 ct. 2 oz. Bottles - Assorted Color Washable Kid's Paint
Posted 4/26/2012 by Stephanie Lee
Rating: 5

Crayola Kids Paint is awesome! Just the right amount in the bottles, and the perfect colors!!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of 10 ct. 2 oz. Bottles - Assorted Color Washable Kid's Paint
Posted 2/14/2012 by Janene Marietta
Rating: 5

I love these paints because the bottles are not too large. Less likely to tip and my grand children always want to stick the brush all the way in the bottle at some time, this was even when they try the brush won't get full of paint as much. Nice selection of colors also, perfect for younger children.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fat Brain just became one of my new faves
Posted 5/10/2010 by Rob
Rating: 5

PlayDoh... It's awesome. What can be said that hasn't already?

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Washable with great colors
Posted 5/4/2010 by Mary Powell
Rating: 5

These paints are truly washable and are great colors.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of 10 ct. 2 oz. Bottles - Assorted Color Washable Kid's Paint
Posted 4/5/2010 by Meredith Moore
Rating: 5

great paint and easy to clean/wipe up! colors are brilliant!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of 10 ct. 2 oz. Bottles - Assorted Color Washable Kid's Paint
Posted 3/25/2010
Rating: 5

My daughter (now 3+) has been using these paints for almost a year -- started out using them as finger paints, and now uses them more with brushes (though still fingers every once in a while). They're easy to clean and wash out of clothes well. The colors are great -- she loves to experiment by mixing them as well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of 10 ct. 2 oz. Bottles - Assorted Color Washable Kid's Paint
Posted 3/23/2010 by David Reguero
Rating: 5

I've just recieved my product and the paint set is really great, I've opened the bottles and they were filled to the top and other toy stores near me doesn't sell the paint bottles to the top so I will shop from you guys again and tell friends about Fat brain toys and shop here instead. Thank you Fat Brain Toys.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of 10 ct. 2 oz. Bottles - Assorted Color Washable Kid's Paint
Posted 2/14/2010 by Melissa P. Ivens
Rating: 5

Item arrived super quickly and in condition described. Would definitely buy from again!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of 10 ct. 2 oz. Bottles - Assorted Color Washable Kid's Paint
Posted 1/9/2010 by Alicia Solis
Rating: 5

The paint is great - lots of colors to choose from and good quality. I wish the bottles were bigger because it's such a great gift, it is getting used up quickly.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

kids paint
Posted 1/5/2010 by LISA A CUCCIA
Rating: 5

the paint pots are the perfect size for my 9 year old artist. no tipping over and the paint is washable. the price was right also.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of 10 ct. 2 oz. Bottles - Assorted Color Washable Kid's Paint
Posted 1/4/2010
Rating: 5

Purchased as a gift. Good value. Inspired my granddaughter to paint for several hours.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for 10 ct. 2 oz. Bottles - Assorted Color Washable Kid's Paint
Posted 12/20/2009 by Kylo Ginsberg
Rating: 5

2 year old loves painting with these paints. Screw tops seal tight.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

my kids an artist
Posted 12/17/2009 by mamarose
Rating: 5

great paint the kids loved.it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Crayola Washable Kid's Paint
Posted 12/10/2009 by Loretta A. Desmond
Rating: 5

I'm assuming that since the product is Crayola it will be fine so I'm giving it a high rating. This will be a Christmas gift so hopefully the child who receives it will enjoy it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about 10 ct. 2 oz. Bottles - Assorted Color Washable Kid's Paint
Posted 10/4/2009 by Pat King
Rating: 5

Great product--grandson loved it

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful
Posted 1/11/2009 by Barbara
Rating: 5

My kids and I love these paints. We've been using these paints for years and I love that they come is so many colors. They are thick enough to paint well and are still easy clean up. The best of both worlds. Highly recommend.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Paint!
Posted 12/30/2007 by Nicole Gehring
Rating: 5

Great paint. Great price.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

10 ct. 2 oz. Bottles - Assorted Color Washable Kid's Paint
Posted 12/10/2007 by Kimberly Marroquin
Rating: 5

The paint has been so much fun. My daughter loves to paint at her easel. It definitely washes out too!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of 10 ct. 2 oz. Bottles - Assorted Color Washable Kid's Paint
Posted 12/6/2007 by Jaime Bennett - ADMINISTRATOR
Rating: 5

Educational and well made.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Service! Fast Delivery!
Posted 11/15/2007 by Heather C Sullivan
Rating: 5

Exactly what I was looking for. Paint my 6 year old can use in the living room without me standing right beside her with cleanup towels. No fear with these.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Stuff
Posted 11/12/2007 by Tao Yang
Rating: 5

My little nephew loves it! The paint is easy on the fingers ahd it washes easily too. I'll recommend it to my other friends.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Non-Spill Painting Pots
Posted 10/31/2007 by Andrea Bremner
Rating: 5

Genius! It makes the mommy job so much easier not having to transfer paint to temporary pots, clean up spills, wash pots after, etc. I love these. My son gets to paint anytime now because clean up just became almost non existant!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for 10 ct. 2 oz. Bottles - Assorted Color Washable Kid's Paint
Posted 10/17/2007 by Cora Holland Haffner
Rating: 5

The paints wash out of clothing easily. Paints are of a good consistency, not too runny, but not too thick. Nice bright colors.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of 10 ct. 2 oz. Bottles - Assorted Color Washable Kid's Paint
Posted 9/10/2007 by Christine
Rating: 5

Great colors and a great value! My little girl has had so much fun painting and we have plenty of paint to use again. I have not tested the washable benefit.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My Child's Masterpiece
Posted 8/28/2007
Rating: 5

My son is autistic and has a very short attention span, yet he is very creative. These paints are terrific as they are just the right size for him.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Experience
Posted 6/17/2007 by Stefanie Robbins
Rating: 5

My daughter had a lot of fun with these paints! They washed off her hands very easily after painting. We'll see if they wash out of clothes as well. Also, a good array of color choices.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Crayola Washable Kid's Paint
Posted 3/20/2007
Rating: 5

We've used these paints only once so far, but I was happy with them. The colors are attractive and bright, which was my main concern. My daughter is young, 16 months, so I decided to dress her expecting a bit of a mess, which was the case. I haven't tried washing her paint clothes yet. I'm sure that the sooner you wash painted clothing the better. The paints did wash easily off her hands.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Crayola Washable Kid's Paint
Posted 12/26/2006 by Miss Gail - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Crayola, always a trusted name since I was a little kid, will not disappoint. Great with a Melissa & Doug easel, along with the large paint cups, the replacement rolls of paper, and the Crayola kid's smock. All is of the highest quality.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of 10 ct. 2 oz. Bottles - Assorted Color Washable Kid's Paint
Posted 11/14/2006 by Julia Hubbard
Rating: 5

I got this for my grandson and he loves it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Assorted Color Washable Kid's Paint
Posted 11/9/2006 by James A. Blake
Rating: 5

Great Product!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02