Home > Toy Companies > Crayola > 120 ct. Original Crayons > Customer Reviews
120 ct. Original Crayons
0

5 Star reviews of 120 ct. Original Crayons by Crayola

Return to 120 ct. Original Crayons product information...

120 ct. Original Crayons has been reviewed 18 times with an average rating of 4.94

Information about 120 ct. Original Crayons
Posted 1/29/2008
Rating: 5

I ordered the 120-count pack of crayons for my 5-year old daughter and she loves them especially the multitude of colors. She also loves the box storing all the crayons.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Crayons to the Max
Posted 11/22/2006 by Linda K. Squier
Rating: 5

I am 56 years old and I bought these for me. I had the box of 96, but when I saw 120, I had to have them. It is a great deal, and it comes with a big sharpener and a great box. I have mandala coloring books I color for meditation and calm. I love my new box of crayons and cannot wait for a box of 200 to come out.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of 120 ct. Original Crayons
Posted 2/15/2010 by Mira Luka
Rating: 5

The price was good, shipped fast and arrived in perfect shape. I would shop with you again!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for 120 ct. Original Crayons
Posted 9/25/2009 by Noel José Petinga Leopoldo
Rating: 5

The crayons are fantastic...the delivery was fast.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of 120 ct. Original Crayons
Posted 2/1/2008 by Patricia Miller
Rating: 5

Great packaging. Great product.

8 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Crayon Order
Posted 12/20/2006 by Robert D Brown
Rating: 5

We found this Crayola product to be excellent. Our grandaughter was also very happy with the product.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Preschool Fun
Posted 11/22/2006 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

A new box of crayons is always fun! My 3 year old granddaughters have made beautiful creations with them.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of Colors
Posted 11/21/2006 by Elaine Hutton
Rating: 5

My young granddaughter loves to color. The product purchased here has a huge variety of colors which are greatly valued by this little one, and very difficult to find. She enjoys having so many different colors available, and I enjoy her pleasure in using them.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

120 Crayons
Posted 10/7/2006 by Catherine Greninger
Rating: 5

The 120 set of Crayons is great. So many crayons and I loved them all and they proved useful to have. Ya never know when you need a big set of crayons, and the surprise inside was a surprise and a delight.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of 120 ct. Original Crayons
Posted 6/26/2007 by William Jennings
Rating: 5

It's a great collection of crayons, and was a perfect add-on present to the coloring book I was ordering.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of 120 ct. Original Crayons
Posted 2/6/2008 by Joan Weintraub
Rating: 5

Crayons and markers are of the highest quality and are working perfectly for my 5 year old.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of 120 ct. Original Crayons
Posted 12/21/2006 by Stacey Nikkole Ehrhardt
Rating: 5

An excellent product.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

How can you go wrong?
Posted 6/20/2013 by Jessie Thomas-Blate
Rating: 5

I mean, this is a giant box of crayons. Crayola is the best. How can you go wrong with a million colors to choose from? Go for the big box!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01