Home > Toy Companies > Crayola > 14 ct. .5 oz. Deluxe Variety Pack Model Magic > Customer Reviews
14 ct. .5 oz. Deluxe Variety Pack Model Magic
0

4 Star reviews of 14 ct. .5 oz. Deluxe Variety Pack Model Magic by Crayola

Return to 14 ct. .5 oz. Deluxe Variety Pack Model Magic product information...

14 ct. .5 oz. Deluxe Variety Pack Model Magic has been reviewed 44 times with an average rating of 4.73

Review of 14 ct. .5 oz. Deluxe Variety Pack Model Magic
Posted 1/2/2008 by Sonya
Rating: 4

Great product. My 6 year old daughter uses it at school and asked for some. It's not too messy and gets relatively hard. Being very creative and imagination oriented, she loves this kind of stuff. This was a perfect beginning step for her.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for 14 ct. .5 oz. Deluxe Variety Pack Model Magic
Posted 6/2/2010 by A. Moody
Rating: 4

Bought this product for my grandchildren. They both love to paint, draw and create. This product is wonderful because it gives them the opportunity to use their minds to create all kinds of animals, flowers, bugs anything their little hearts desire. It helps with fine motor skills for little fingers and keeps them relaxed while they are creating. It's a great product!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

you can't go wrong with Crayola
Posted 12/11/2009 - OTHER
Rating: 4

This is great--gender-neutral and encourages creativity. Made in USA. The packaging is kind of boring--my only complaint.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of 14 ct. .5 oz. Deluxe Variety Pack Model Magic
Posted 12/16/2007 by Lauri Mac Kay
Rating: 4

My grandson loves this stuff. It's the second year he has wanted it, so I guess he's very happy.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love Model Magic!
Posted 10/21/2007 by Lisa M.
Rating: 4

Model magic is terrific. It is sort of like Play-doh, but without the mess afterwards (especially w/young kids).

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Modeling Material & Cards With Ideas
Posted 3/29/2007 by Marina Bashtovaya
Rating: 4

This is a good modeling material. Contrary to play dough, this material does not break into tiny pieces. As a result, less mess in the house - which is a nice extra. Also, the cards with the ideas are really helpful.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Model Magic is Fun!
Posted 2/2/2007 by Susan Waugaman
Rating: 4

I bought this product at the request of my 4 year old son. He loves it and so do I! It doesn't stick to anything so far and my son loves creating things from it. We have a whole collection of hand made creatures that he can continue to play with when they dry out. They will break after drying with rough play but the time spent making them is well worth it. A very good hands-on creative toy that doesn't make a mess.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Model Magic Deluxe Variety Pack
Posted 12/31/2006
Rating: 4

My 8 year old granddaughter was delighted. She had used it before but was limited to one color so she was very happy there were so many different color choices. I like the fact that the colors can be combined but easily separated when finished playing.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of 14 ct. .5 oz. Deluxe Variety Pack Model Magic
Posted 11/7/2006
Rating: 4

Model Magic is a fun product that my granddaughter enjoys immensely. She's only 3 1/2 and she can make her "creatures" in pretty colors and then let them harden so she can save them. Lot of fun, and the clay doesn't break into small pieces like playdoh and end up all over my rugs!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03