Home > Toy Companies > Crayola > 24 ct. Watercolor Pan with Plastic Handled Brush > Customer Reviews
24 ct. Watercolor Pan with Plastic Handled Brush
0

Customer reviews of 24 ct. Watercolor Pan with Plastic Handled Brush by Crayola

Return to 24 ct. Watercolor Pan with Plastic Handled Brush product information...

24 ct. Watercolor Pan with Plastic Handled Brush has been reviewed 18 times with an average rating of 4.83

Wonderful Watercolors
Posted 11/14/2007 by Heather
Rating: 5

These are wonderful watercolors with crisp vibrant colors. The paints are good quality and the set is durable. The brush is what you would get with any paint set. As with all Crayola products you get a high quality product that is also washable.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Best Paints!
Posted 8/9/2007 by Laura Fisher
Rating: 5

We LOVE these paints. I have tried every type of paint imaginable with our 3 year old and this is the only paint product I would recommend. The colors are terrific and the case is the perfect size for little hands. With all the colors it's super easy to be creative and the small case makes for a quick clean-up. We use the paints with the crayola art smock. You can get both products for under $10 which is a GREAT deal in my book. Two thumbs way up!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of 24 ct. Watercolor Pan with Plastic Handled Brush
Posted 12/27/2011
Rating: 4

nice larger collection of colors

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product for the cost
Posted 2/21/2011 by Theresa Andersen - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

THis is a great product for students to have. It gave them a variey of colors and was not expensive.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

paints
Posted 11/25/2010 by paul
Rating: 5

Not really what I expected. I wish they used a better plastic so it would not be so easily moved while painting. Other than the, the pains are nice.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Psychology TEch
Posted 6/8/2010 by Velma Towns
Rating: 5

This is a great product and easy to use.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

lots of fun, easy to clean up
Posted 5/25/2010 by David Wang
Rating: 5

Great water color set, easy to clean up and keeps the kids attention for a long time if they like art.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

paint set
Posted 4/17/2010 by Michele Higgins
Rating: 5

good water color set, the color spectrum is great ..beautiful variety of colors!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of 24 ct. Watercolor Pan with Plastic Handled Brush
Posted 2/23/2010 by MELANIE SESSIONS
Rating: 4

I bought this for my home so the grandkids could enjoy when they come over!! And they do! Great product and wipes off of things.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Water Colors ^^
Posted 1/29/2010 by Yabin
Rating: 5

The watercolors work really well! From painting on paper to painting my ceramic project, it works wonders, and it was shipped fast and effectively!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good
Posted 1/26/2010 by Sweta Somasi
Rating: 5

The 5 year old recepient loved her colors. She has been coloring with it non-stop.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of 24 ct. Watercolor Pan with Plastic Handled Brush
Posted 12/26/2009 by Jennifer Martens
Rating: 5

Great colors, great price. Doesn't stain and clean up is easy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of 24 ct. Watercolor Pan with Plastic Handled Brush
Posted 12/9/2009 by Helen Tidd
Rating: 5

Ordered this for stocking stuffers for grandchildren on Christmas. They love to paint with water colors so I thought they would like some new paints. Their mother says these are the best.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about 24 ct. Watercolor Pan with Plastic Handled Brush
Posted 12/6/2009
Rating: 5

Great item, with a good variety of colors all in one package. My grand-nieces have already gone through one of these--they love it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

More of an Old Favorite
Posted 9/12/2009
Rating: 5

I purchased this paint set for my daughter, for the '09-'10 school year. Crayola paints are a standard 'school shopping list' item, because they produce more vibrant colors than many of the other brands of kid's paints. The 24 color pan offers a much better spectrum of color than the standard 8 color set, so I always trade up for a couple of dollars.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about 24 ct. Watercolor Pan with Plastic Handled Brush
Posted 6/14/2009 by Marina Bashtovaya
Rating: 5

This is the best paint out of all we tried. Colors are very vibrant. It is a pleasure to color with them. I love that there three rows are separable, so you can take them out of the case and locate on the desk in a convenient way.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01