Home > Toy Companies > Crayola > 50 ct. Washable Super Tip Markers > Customer Reviews
50 ct. Washable Super Tip Markers
0

Customer reviews of 50 ct. Washable Super Tip Markers by Crayola

Return to 50 ct. Washable Super Tip Markers product information...

50 ct. Washable Super Tip Markers has been reviewed 31 times with an average rating of 4.81

Review of 50 ct. Washable Super Tip Markers
Posted 7/24/2009 by Adriana Sepulveda
Rating: 5

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity of buying this product! Down here in Mexico it is completely impossible to buy it. My daughter is thrilled to have the crayola markers. It was her good grades present.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Purchase
Posted 2/4/2010 by Yelena Bykhovskaya
Rating: 5

Very cool markers in a variety of colors. My 9 years old daughter uses them every day at school.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about 50 ct. Washable Super Tip Markers
Posted 1/20/2010
Rating: 5

My children were thrilled with these markers I bought them. Their friends had them, and they only wanted these specific type of markers!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about 50 ct. Washable Super Tip Markers
Posted 12/6/2008 by Bruce Childress
Rating: 5

Super nice art kit. Great for any child who loves to draw and color. Can't beat the price!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super Tip Markers
Posted 5/30/2008 by Anne Plaine
Rating: 5

This set of 50 markers is awesome. There are 12 scented markers included. The colors are vibrant and long lasting. I am really enjoying these markers. My 6 year old granddaughter is, too.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super Tip Markers - Great!
Posted 1/11/2008 by Joell Reed
Rating: 5

These markers are great! They really do color and outline wonderfully! I enjoy them as much as my kids do!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of 50 ct. Washable Super Tip Markers
Posted 1/4/2008 by Adam Littman
Rating: 5

Since my daughters are rather prolific artists, they are very happy with the markers. Now my offioe will be that much brighter.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for 50 ct. Washable Super Tip Markers
Posted 4/7/2010 by Jean Culbreath
Rating: 5

Best Felt Tip pens ever !!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of 50 ct. Washable Super Tip Markers
Posted 1/7/2010 by Mark Enenbach
Rating: 5

Our nine year old loves them!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of 50 ct. Washable Super Tip Markers
Posted 12/26/2007 by Mable Meadows
Rating: 5

Bright colors. My son loved them. He was so excited that Santa remembered his art supplies. The scented markers actually smelled pretty good.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of 50 ct. Washable Super Tip Markers
Posted 12/26/2007 by Jeff Levitt
Rating: 5

My niece loves them and has not stopped drawing with them.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mom Loves Them!
Posted 12/25/2007 by Deborah RC
Rating: 5

I did get a comment from "mom"....my niece....and she loves these markers. The boys (ages 4 and 8) are enjoying the detail that they can get using these markers as compared to the chunky markers. Another successful gift!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect!
Posted 12/24/2007 by Kristin Coker
Rating: 5

50 Crayola markers. What more needs to be said - a rainbow of fun for my kids!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of 50 ct. Washable Super Tip Markers
Posted 12/20/2007 by Illa Mistry
Rating: 5

Just what we expected. My daughter loves it!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for 50 ct. Washable Super Tip Markers
Posted 12/5/2007 by Norma L. Liddick
Rating: 5

My nephew loved all the colors and is having a grand time with them.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My Students Love the Markers
Posted 10/2/2007 by Mrs. Barden
Rating: 4

My fifth grade class enjoys working on projects with this pack of markers. There are plenty to share and they were surprised to find a few scented ones, too! The colors are vibrant and clear.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of 50 ct. Washable Super Tip Markers
Posted 8/14/2007 by Karen P.
Rating: 5

My granddaughter loves all the colors, and her mom loves that they're washable. All in all, a successful gift!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Markers
Posted 4/12/2007 by Susan R
Rating: 5

Great markers. Truly washable, great vibrant colors.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Quality and Value
Posted 2/6/2007 by Linda Ross
Rating: 5

Great value for the price. These are quality markers that my 3 yr old son enjoys using. The tip style is versatile, and there are several shades of each color.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So impressed by these Markers!
Posted 1/19/2012 by Monnica
Rating: 5

I love to color with markers which is why I found this package of 50 colors amazing. The price is unbeatable. Most charge $50 or more but not here. Buy them now before they hike up the price! ;-) Thank you for a great product. Monnica

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great item
Posted 9/16/2012 by Debra Fernandez - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

Love that they are washable!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of 50 ct. Washable Super Tip Markers
Posted 3/12/2014 by Barbara Mock
Rating: 5

Very nice product. Colors posters well.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02