Home > Toy Companies > Crayola > Art Smock > Customer Reviews
Art Smock
0

Customer reviews of Art Smock by Crayola

Return to Art Smock product information...

Art Smock has been reviewed 48 times with an average rating of 4.40

Product review of Art Smock
Posted 3/5/2008 by Charlotte Collier
Rating: 5

These smocks are wonderful! They are colorful, fun and work very well! Highly recommended!

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Art Smock
Posted 8/14/2006 by Laura Symons
Rating: 2

I expected a thicker smock but it was pretty flimsy. I would look for a more sturdy product in the future.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

In Line With Expectations
Posted 4/7/2008 by Joseph Yu Kuo
Rating: 3

My three year old nephew seems to like the art smock. The material is solid and easy to clean. I found the sizing of the garment to be age appropriate.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Art Smock
Posted 12/9/2009 by Lori
Rating: 5

I'm giving as a gift so I haven't opened yet to use.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Art Smock
Posted 7/25/2009 by Lilian S. Flank Maggi
Rating: 4

Very useful, light and practical

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Order
Posted 12/11/2007 by Ann M. Bechtel
Rating: 5

I was very impressed with the quality of this art smock.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Art Smock
Posted 7/15/2007
Rating: 5

The Art smock was exactly as you described. I use it for my 4 year old as a bib for ice cream as well as painting. It would be very useful for art in school. All of the long sleeve smocks I have seen sold on the internet are for older children and not pre-schoolers or kindergarteners. My daughter is tall for her age and all the long sleeve versions are huge on her. If they are too big for her they certainly will not fit the average height pre-schooler.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Art Smock
Posted 12/14/2006 by Alethea Griner
Rating: 5

These art smocks are perfect for when my son wants to paint and is still in his "school clothes." I am glad that I found them on your website and they were much cheaper than in the stores!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Playful and practical
Posted 12/12/2011 by Nikki - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Nice design and size. Nephew enjoyed playing artist in it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

art
Posted 8/16/2011 by Natalie Green
Rating: 4

I love the texture and how it fits my daughter.She will be wearing it in art class at school.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

art smock
Posted 3/7/2011
Rating: 4

easy to put on--wish it hand long sleeves

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

art smock
Posted 8/4/2010
Rating: 4

We've been very happy with the crayola art smock. The low price matches the quality of the product. The material is a bit thin, but does a nice job of keeping paints, markers, etc. off of my 3 year old's clothing. She can also put it on by herself, which is a plus.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Art Smock
Posted 5/13/2010 by Kelsie O'Dell - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

We actually use this smock for water works (to keep the kids dry), and it works great!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Light weight art smock
Posted 4/25/2010
Rating: 4

This product is fine for its purpose, but it is not very substantial. It seems a big flimsy, but it does the job. I wonder how durable it will be.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great item!
Posted 1/11/2010 by Greta B. Clark
Rating: 5

Bought this item for my daughter for daycare and I love it!! Great quality and cute on!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Art Smock
Posted 1/2/2010 by Michele
Rating: 4

These smocks are great! They slip right over the kids' heads and tie in place behind the head and at the sides. They provide good coverage for spills and are easy to wipe off. The only reason I give them a 4 is that I haven't had them long enough to see how durable they are. For the money, this is a great product!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Art Smock
Posted 9/29/2009 by B.J. - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

Nice, cute, a little small.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Art Smock
Posted 1/29/2007 by Kelly Tays
Rating: 5

Very good! It was easy on easy off. Also easy to clean.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Art Smock
Posted 6/1/2009 by Phyllis Detmer
Rating: 5

The apron is just what I wanted for my 2 year old great-grandson. His Mom requested an easel for his birthday. So, of course as his great-grandmother I had to order all of the items to go with it. The apron will help keep his clothes unpainted!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Art Smock
Posted 1/14/2008 by Teresa Rivera
Rating: 5

Great quality. Perfect for little kids! Love it!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Birthday party gifts.
Posted 2/6/2012 by Danielle Biller
Rating: 5

Great low cost smock for children's art activities. I bought these for my daughter's 4 year birthday party and gave them away to all of the kids.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Art Smock
Posted 1/10/2010 by Julie Holmon
Rating: 4

very cute and seems durable. my son has no trouble getting it on or off and doesn't mind wearing it to create his "masterpieces"

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Art Smock
Posted 12/28/2009 by Pam S
Rating: 5

I purchased 2 art smocks for my youngest nieces, age 4 and 1 1/2. I saw them in action today. They adjust to the size of the child and the pockets on the front hold a lot of supplies. My youngest niece has a tendency to write on herself and the smock protects her and her clothes.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Good Product
Posted 9/20/2009 by Anil
Rating: 5

I ordered this product for my 3 old kid.He is enjoying wearing this smock.He loves this product.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gets the job done!
Posted 9/15/2009 by kvb
Rating: 5

Cute high-quality art smock that protects effectively against spills and splatters. Great price, too!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Art Smock
Posted 8/17/2009 by Molly B
Rating: 4

The product was as advertised and described. I bought it to go with an easel for my grandson for his birthday and it added just the right touch to make him feel like a real artist!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Crayola Art Smock
Posted 7/31/2009 by ANDREA N HILL
Rating: 4

Art Smock is the perfect size for little kids - not too bulky and long - and with an adjustable tie string to make it fit well for your child. Material cleans up well, but is a little thinner than I was expecting. So far, so good! ;)

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Art Smock For My 4 Year Old
Posted 12/15/2007 by Neil Goldberg
Rating: 5

Keeps my child's clothes clean while she creates her masterpiece!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Favorable!
Posted 2/7/2007 by Penny Nicolai
Rating: 5

I ordered the art easel and multiple things to go with it. The easel was easy to assemble, sturdy, and well worth its cost. I love it, moreover, my children love it even more. All of the paints I ordered compare to the higher priced quality paints.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Art Smock
Posted 12/9/2013 by Barbara Geiger
Rating: 4

Love the material of the smock. Would have liked it to have been a little bigger in size though. All three girls could have used it then! The price of only $3.48 was GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02