Home > Toy Companies > Crayola > Art Smock > Customer Reviews
Art Smock
0

4 Star reviews of Art Smock by Crayola

Return to Art Smock product information...

Art Smock has been reviewed 49 times with an average rating of 4.39

A rating of Art Smock
Posted 7/25/2009 by Lilian S. Flank Maggi
Rating: 4

Very useful, light and practical

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

art
Posted 8/16/2011 by Natalie Green
Rating: 4

I love the texture and how it fits my daughter.She will be wearing it in art class at school.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

art smock
Posted 3/7/2011
Rating: 4

easy to put on--wish it hand long sleeves

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

art smock
Posted 8/4/2010
Rating: 4

We've been very happy with the crayola art smock. The low price matches the quality of the product. The material is a bit thin, but does a nice job of keeping paints, markers, etc. off of my 3 year old's clothing. She can also put it on by herself, which is a plus.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Light weight art smock
Posted 4/25/2010
Rating: 4

This product is fine for its purpose, but it is not very substantial. It seems a big flimsy, but it does the job. I wonder how durable it will be.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Art Smock
Posted 1/2/2010 by Michele
Rating: 4

These smocks are great! They slip right over the kids' heads and tie in place behind the head and at the sides. They provide good coverage for spills and are easy to wipe off. The only reason I give them a 4 is that I haven't had them long enough to see how durable they are. For the money, this is a great product!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Art Smock
Posted 1/10/2010 by Julie Holmon
Rating: 4

very cute and seems durable. my son has no trouble getting it on or off and doesn't mind wearing it to create his "masterpieces"

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Art Smock
Posted 8/17/2009 by Molly B
Rating: 4

The product was as advertised and described. I bought it to go with an easel for my grandson for his birthday and it added just the right touch to make him feel like a real artist!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Crayola Art Smock
Posted 7/31/2009 by ANDREA N HILL
Rating: 4

Art Smock is the perfect size for little kids - not too bulky and long - and with an adjustable tie string to make it fit well for your child. Material cleans up well, but is a little thinner than I was expecting. So far, so good! ;)

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Art Smock
Posted 20 days ago by Sweet pea
Rating: 4

It really helps him in school when he paints & color!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Art Smock
Posted 12/9/2013 by Barbara Geiger
Rating: 4

Love the material of the smock. Would have liked it to have been a little bigger in size though. All three girls could have used it then! The price of only $3.48 was GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01