Home > Toy Companies > Crayola > Art Smock > Customer Reviews
Art Smock
0

5 Star reviews of Art Smock by Crayola

Return to Art Smock product information...

Art Smock has been reviewed 49 times with an average rating of 4.39

My rating of Art Smock
Posted 3/5/2008 by Charlotte Collier
Rating: 5

These smocks are wonderful! They are colorful, fun and work very well! Highly recommended!

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Art Smock
Posted 12/9/2009 by Lori
Rating: 5

I'm giving as a gift so I haven't opened yet to use.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Order
Posted 12/11/2007 by Ann M. Bechtel
Rating: 5

I was very impressed with the quality of this art smock.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Art Smock
Posted 7/15/2007
Rating: 5

The Art smock was exactly as you described. I use it for my 4 year old as a bib for ice cream as well as painting. It would be very useful for art in school. All of the long sleeve smocks I have seen sold on the internet are for older children and not pre-schoolers or kindergarteners. My daughter is tall for her age and all the long sleeve versions are huge on her. If they are too big for her they certainly will not fit the average height pre-schooler.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Art Smock
Posted 12/14/2006 by Alethea Griner
Rating: 5

These art smocks are perfect for when my son wants to paint and is still in his "school clothes." I am glad that I found them on your website and they were much cheaper than in the stores!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Playful and practical
Posted 12/12/2011 by Nikki - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Nice design and size. Nephew enjoyed playing artist in it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Art Smock
Posted 5/13/2010 by Kelsie O'Dell - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

We actually use this smock for water works (to keep the kids dry), and it works great!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great item!
Posted 1/11/2010 by Greta B. Clark
Rating: 5

Bought this item for my daughter for daycare and I love it!! Great quality and cute on!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Art Smock
Posted 1/29/2007 by Kelly Tays
Rating: 5

Very good! It was easy on easy off. Also easy to clean.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Art Smock
Posted 6/1/2009 by Phyllis Detmer
Rating: 5

The apron is just what I wanted for my 2 year old great-grandson. His Mom requested an easel for his birthday. So, of course as his great-grandmother I had to order all of the items to go with it. The apron will help keep his clothes unpainted!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Art Smock
Posted 1/14/2008 by Teresa Rivera
Rating: 5

Great quality. Perfect for little kids! Love it!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Birthday party gifts.
Posted 2/6/2012 by Danielle Biller
Rating: 5

Great low cost smock for children's art activities. I bought these for my daughter's 4 year birthday party and gave them away to all of the kids.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Art Smock
Posted 12/28/2009 by Pam S
Rating: 5

I purchased 2 art smocks for my youngest nieces, age 4 and 1 1/2. I saw them in action today. They adjust to the size of the child and the pockets on the front hold a lot of supplies. My youngest niece has a tendency to write on herself and the smock protects her and her clothes.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Good Product
Posted 9/20/2009 by Anil
Rating: 5

I ordered this product for my 3 old kid.He is enjoying wearing this smock.He loves this product.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gets the job done!
Posted 9/15/2009 by kvb
Rating: 5

Cute high-quality art smock that protects effectively against spills and splatters. Great price, too!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Art Smock For My 4 Year Old
Posted 12/15/2007 by Neil Goldberg
Rating: 5

Keeps my child's clothes clean while she creates her masterpiece!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Favorable!
Posted 2/7/2007 by Penny Nicolai
Rating: 5

I ordered the art easel and multiple things to go with it. The easel was easy to assemble, sturdy, and well worth its cost. I love it, moreover, my children love it even more. All of the paints I ordered compare to the higher priced quality paints.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03