Home > Toy Companies > Crayola > Beginning Alphabet and Numbers Paper > Customer Reviews
Beginning Alphabet and Numbers Paper
0

5 Star reviews of Beginning Alphabet and Numbers Paper by Crayola

Return to Beginning Alphabet and Numbers Paper product information...

Beginning Alphabet and Numbers Paper has been reviewed 10 times with an average rating of 5.00

Review for Beginning Alphabet and Numbers Paper
Posted 12/9/2009 by Janette Kowatch
Rating: 5

This product is very good for anyone wanting to teach their child to write their Alphabet & Numbers. The pages are just like the ones I remember in school. It's just what I was looking for as a part of the teaching process for my 3 year old. This will give her a head start into preschool.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Beginning Alphabet and Numbers Paper
Posted 1/10/2010
Rating: 5

Loved this book to work on handwriting skills and phonics

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Beginning Alphabet and Numbers Paper
Posted 8/13/2009
Rating: 5

This paper is great for children learning to write letters and numbers. I have used it repeatedly.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Beginning Alphabet and Numbers Paper
Posted 8/25/2010 by Chelsey Page
Rating: 5

My kids are a little young for it but it's a great tool for the kids to practice their letters and numbers. I gave these as birthday party favors...a big hit!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Beginning Alphabet and Numbers Paper
Posted 8/17/2011 by Mary Lloyd - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

I cannot find this paper anywhere else, and I need it for my preschool. I love it! Please continue to carry it. THANKS!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Beginning Alphabet and Numbers Paper
Posted 3/22/2010 by Stephanie Orrel
Rating: 5

Very Cute and going to be great for on the go!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

neat way to learn letters
Posted 8/22/2010 by Heather Wolff
Rating: 5

My son likes the bright colors on the outside cover.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Beginning Alphabet and Numbers Paper
Posted 11/4/2012 by Linda Banta
Rating: 5

This item is to given as a Christmas gift 3012.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Beginning Alphabet and Numbers Paper
Posted 12/3/2013 by Julie Fowler
Rating: 5

Great for learning your letters and numbers

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03