Home > Toy Companies > Crayola > Crayola Washable Window Crayons > Customer Reviews
Crayola Washable Window Crayons
0

5 Star reviews of Crayola Washable Window Crayons by Crayola

Return to Crayola Washable Window Crayons product information...

Crayola Washable Window Crayons has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.57

Product review of Crayola Washable Window Crayons
Posted 7/7/2010 by carissa reinicke
Rating: 5

The colors are vivid and opaque and write easily. Cleanup is simple with water and a little elbow grease within the first week of application. For longer applications you might consider window cleaner and a towel or sponge that is slightly abrasive, but even then it's not difficult. This product can be messy, especially when used by younger children. My three year old usually has stained hands afterward, but my ten year old doesn't have this issue, as the crayons are rather tidy when used properly. One precaution: these are intended for glass only, and can stain window frames, carpets and walls if allowed to interact with those surfaces. I'm on my second set, and I'm sure I'll purchase more when those run out.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Crayola Washable Window Crayons
Posted 11/11/2009 by Mary Jo Byk
Rating: 5

The window crayons are wll worth the money. They are sturdy and easy to use and clean up takes no time at all. We have a picture window that is a great canvas for our grandsons ( ages 6,8 & 10). The boys spent several hours enjoying this product. I am going to order more sets as Christmas gifts.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Crayola Washable Window Crayons
Posted 2/5/2012 by Maureen McInerney
Rating: 5

My daughter loves these window crayons. They was off easily too. Beautiful bright colors.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Fun!
Posted 1/17/2011 by Traci Henn
Rating: 5

After my son cleaned our big bay window, which he loves to do, we broke out this Christmas present and had a great time. He thought it "ran out of ink" when he wore the tip down the first time he used them. Then I showed him how to turn the crayon for more tip and he colored the entire window. My husband told him that people pay a lot of money to have colored windows! It will be a repeat purchase.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

milwaukee mom
Posted 2/28/2010 by Joleen Fraser
Rating: 5

So much fun adn easy to get off the windows! Love them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Crayola Washable Window Crayons
Posted 8/19/2012 by Cyd S - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

It's wonderful, it feels slippery smooth to draw with, is easy as can be to clean up, very satisfying ti see and color with! We drew on windows and then spritzed with water and the art did not run. We've decorated our windows both inside and out and have been able to clean up easily even when they have been dry for a long while. Colors are light enough that you can even blend--they stay slippery at first for a minute or two.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Can't wait!
Posted 10/23/2012 by Rachel
Rating: 5

We are using these as a stocking stuffer. But, he has used them before and loves them!! My son (5) thinks it is so fun to write on the sliding glass door.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great fun, easy clean up
Posted 4/1/2013
Rating: 5

Brought these to a family gathering. Bright, solid colors. Kids AND adults had fun with them. And, unlike my experience with bathtub crayons, very easy to clean up :)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Crayola Window Markers
Posted 2/13/2013 by Kim Kelly
Rating: 5

Our girls love to draw pictures on the front door or the sliding glass door, especially for special occasions like birthdays and holidays!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01