Home > Toy Companies > Crayola > Telescoping Crayon Tower - 150 ct > Customer Reviews
Telescoping Crayon Tower - 150 ct
0

4 Star reviews of Telescoping Crayon Tower - 150 ct by Crayola

Return to Telescoping Crayon Tower - 150 ct product information...

Telescoping Crayon Tower - 150 ct has been reviewed 61 times with an average rating of 4.67

My rating of Telescoping Crayon Tower - 150 ct
Posted 1/17/2010 by ALVIN I. FERNANDEZ - FRIEND
Rating: 4

It was cool!! I am fond of crayons!! the product that I bought cannot be purchased here in the Philippines.. so I am glad that I was to able to purchase one at ur site!! The product is really awesome.. I received it in good condition..

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

colorful fun!
Posted 1/17/2010 by Lynn M. Weis
Rating: 4

This is really a great item, because it's hard to find anything similar in stores. I love the way the tower spins and locks in place, then easily colapses. My only small complaint would be that the top clear plastic cap could be more durable. It's a bit pricey, but worth the money.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Organization
Posted 2/23/2010 by LQQKME2
Rating: 4

Great way to organinze a mass load of crayons! Tower telescopes easily for kids.

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pleased w/product, but there could be improvements.
Posted 6/15/2008 by Rhiannon Pooler
Rating: 4

The locking in place mechanism of the tower itself could be a bit better, I noticed that it tends to collapse back into itself a bit easier than it should; which can be annoying at times. This would perhaps be an idea for a slightly different product...but I like to organize my crayons by color and alphabetical order. If this product had 5 levels versus 3, it would be easier to find the exact crayon I'm looking for. With it being three levels, I have to keep pulling crayons out that aren't on the outer rim of the level out to find what I'm looking for. Also, a nicer cover/lid would be an idea too. The above being said, it's still much better than having crayons loose in a box, which I've had in the past. I'd probably have given this item 3 1/2 stars if it were possible.

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

No Problem Finding Crayons & A Sharpener
Posted 1/14/2010 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

This product is fantastic. My 7 yr old grandson is thrilled that the sharpener is right there, and he has such a multiple choice of crayons and colors. This brought back his big interest in using crayons, which had waned recently. Very convenient, and keeps everything in one place.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

this was a great gift for my fastidious child
Posted 12/29/2009
Rating: 4

my 8-yr old got this for christmas and loves it. he is particularly annoyed by broken pieces that are too hard to fish out of the box. the telescoping tower solves this somewhat - crayons still break too easily, but at least when you pull the tower up, the tiers extend, making broken-crayon retrieval easier, and it's a fun little trick. He loves that it has a sharpener.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Telescoping Crayon Tower
Posted 12/28/2009 by Eleanor Smith
Rating: 4

This is a fun art toy for my 2 1/2 year old boy - we got this for him when we got the Alex Art Studio for our 4 1/2 year old boy (so the younger one wouldn't be obsessed with getting his hands on the art studio). The 2 year old enjoys organizing the crayons as much as drawing with them. It does require a little supervision at this age to help if he's taken too many out, and to make sure he doesn't dump the whole thing out.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Telescoping Crayon Tower - 150 ct
Posted 12/26/2009 by Cindy Evangelous
Rating: 4

great for my pre-schooler

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

love it!
Posted 12/26/2009 by James Silk
Rating: 4

We love our telescoping crayon tower. just wish it would lock into position a little better and not colapse so easily, so 4 stars, other than that, perfect.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Telescoping Crayon Tower - 150 ct
Posted 12/22/2009 by Samuel T Price II
Rating: 4

Excellent product. The kids will love it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Telescoping Crayon Tower - 150 ct
Posted 12/21/2010 by Elaine Miller
Rating: 4

Would have rated 5 star except for the fact that the tower *flops* very easily. Needs a better locking mechanism. Also a better cover. All in all, very pleased.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Telescoping Crayon Tower - 150 ct
Posted 8/20/2009 by ALBERTA
Rating: 4

Glad you supply Crayola - they are great. And the assortment of colors and tower arrangement work for children as well as the folks who clean up.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool Crayons!!!!!
Posted 5/25/2009 by Homeschool Kid
Rating: 4

My mom bought these crayons for me and I LOVE them. The way it telescopes up is sooooooooo cool. The middle section does not go down very easily though and that is why I didn't give it 5 stars. I leave it up all the time because I'm afraid it will eventually break, but I still LOVE it and know your kids would too!!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Telescoping Crayon Tower - 150 ct
Posted 5/19/2009 by James P Malgeri
Rating: 4

My child enjoyed the full array of colors and the way the crayons were laid out for him.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lotsa Color
Posted 9/21/2008 by William Earle - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

This is a gift for your daughter (she's 32 and still like to color,but now she can do ti with her own son). We had just bought this same number of colors in a box from Carayola but this is by far the best holder we have seen. By the way She lover it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My four year old loves her new Crayon Tower
Posted 5/7/2008 by Ouida Hepburn
Rating: 4

This is a pretty good product. There are alot of unusual colors, lots of glittery ones too. My daughter colors on and off the whole so the floor was always covered in crayons. Now with the new Crayon tower she she can see all the colors without dumping them onto the floor. That's a huge plus. The only thing I found wrong with this is it doesn't go back down very easily, not a big deal for us.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01